Bayern Munich
Borussia Monchengladbach
1:30 PM UTC
Game Details
AFC Bournemouth
2:00 PM UTC
Game Details
West Bromwich Albion
West Ham United
2:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Real Sociedad
Real Madrid
2:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Atletico Madrid
Rayo Vallecano
4:15 PM UTC
Game Details
Norwich City
4:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Real Betis
6:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Montreal Impact
Colorado Rapids
8:00 PM UTC
Game Details
10:00 PM UTC
Game Details
New England Revolution
Orlando City SC
11:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Adelaide United
Western Sydney Wanderers
6:00 AM UTC May 1, 2016
Game Details

Janne Andersson to coach Sweden


How the Euro 2016 draw works

Euro 2016
ESPN FC  By ESPN staff

Ibrahimovic, Neymar battle for best goal

Zlatan Ibrahimovic's brilliant overhead goal for Sweden is among the ten contenders to win the 2013 FIFA Puskas Award.

Ibrahimovic capped an incredible four-goal display in Sweden's 4-2 win over England on Nov. 14, 2012 as he executed a bicycle kick from 30 yards out that looped over goalkeeper Joe Hart.

The Paris Saint-Germain striker is on a ten-strong list to land the FIFA Puskas Award, which was won by Slovakia's Miroslav Stoch in 2012.

Also on the list is Neymar for his thumping shot for Brazil in their 3-0 Confederations Cup win over Japan, and Udinese's Antonio Di Natale for his stunning volley against Chievo in April this year.

Nominations in full, via

Peter Ankersen -- August. 10, 2013 - Esbjerg fB v. Aarhus GF -- SAS Ligaen (Denmark)

Lisa De Vanna -- June. 1, 2013 - Sky Blue FC v. Boston Breakers -- NWSL

Antonio Di Natale -- April. 7, 2013 - Udinese Calcio v. AC Chievo Verona -- Serie A

Zlatan Ibrahimovic -- Nov. 13, 2012 -- Sweden v. England -- International Friendly

Panagiotis Kone -- Dec. 16, 2012 - SSC Napoli v. Bologna FC 1909 -- Serie A

Daniel Luduena -- July. 27, 2013 -- Pachuca CF v. Tigres UANL -- Apertura Mexico

Nemanja Matic -- Jan. 13, 2013 -- SL Benfica v. FC Porto -- Liga Sagres

Louisa Necib -- March. 17, 2013 - Olympique Lyonnais v. AS Saint-Etienne - D1 Feminine

Neymar -- June. 15, 2013 -- Brazil v. Japan -- FIFA Confederations Cup

Juan Manuel Olivera -- August. 28, 2013 - Nautico v. Sport Recife -- Copa Sudamericana

Votes for the winner are to be cast on and until Dec. 9 before a second round of voting will take place from the three leading strikes.

The victor will be announced at the unveiling of the FIFA Ballon d'Or in Zurich on Jan. 13, 2014.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.