Manchester United
FC Zorya Luhansk
7:05 PM UTC
Game Details
Sparta Prague
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
AS Roma
FK Astra Giurgiu
7:05 PM UTC
Game Details
Hapoel Be'er
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Feyenoord Rotterdam
7:05 PM UTC
Game Details
Police United
12:00 AM UTC Sep 30, 2016
Game Details
Honduras Progreso
W Connection FC
2:00 AM UTC Sep 30, 2016
Game Details
Deportivo La Guaira
San Lorenzo
10:15 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 2
Game Details
Cerro PorteƱo
Independiente Santa Fe
12:45 AM UTC Sep 30, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details

Weekend Premier League predictions

Premier League

Trending: Pep's winning start ends at Celtic


Sarri: Napoli atmosphere 'extraordinary'


Arsenal's transfer spending under Wenger


Brewin: Four notable FA scandals


Sergio Aguero to score at Spurs?

Betting Blog
By ESPN Staff

Robben and Afellay out of squad

Arjen Robben and Ibrahim Afellay were today left out of the Netherlands squad for the European Championship qualifiers against San Marino and Finland.

Bayern Munich winger Robben has a groin problem while Barcelona's Afellay is suffering from a hamstring injury.

Holland coach Bert van Marwijk, whose team took over from Spain at the top of the FIFA world rankings this week, has called up PSV Eindhoven winger Jeremain Lens as a replacement, although he remains hopeful Robben might yet make the Finland clash.

''I am keeping the door open for him if his injury improves next week,'' said the former Borussia Dortmund boss.

Van Marwijk also expressed his satisfaction at his side's new status in the world order.

He added: ''Normally I'm not interested in stats like that but this is different. This is based on our results over the last four years and it says something about what we are doing and that makes me proud.''

Holland meet San Marino at the Philips Stadion in Eindhoven on Friday before travelling to Helsinki to face Finland four days later.

Netherlands squad: Maarten Stekelenburg (Roma), Michel Vorm (Swansea), Tim Krul (Newcastle); Khalid Boulahrouz (Stuttgart), Edson Braafheid (Hoffenheim), Jeffrey Bruma (Hamburg), John Heitinga (Everton), Hedwiges Maduro (Valencia), Joris Mathijsen (Malaga), Erik Pieters (PSV Eindhoven), Gregory van der Wiel (Ajax); Mark van Bommel (AC Milan), Nigel de Jong (Manchester City), Wesley Sneijder (Inter Milan), Kevin Strootman (PSV Eindhoven), Rafael van der Vaart (Tottenham), Georginio Wijnaldum (PSV Eindhoven); Eljero Elia (Hamburg), Klaas Jan Huntelaar (Schalke), Luuk de Jong (FC Twente), Dirk Kuyt (Liverpool), Robin van Persie (Arsenal), Jeremain Lens (PSV Eindhoven).


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.