Albirex Niigata FC
Tampines Rovers
11:30 AM GMT
Game Details
FC Ingolstadt 04
TSV 1860 Munich
7:15 PM GMT
Game Details
AJ Auxerre
7:30 PM GMT
Game Details
AS Roma
7:45 PM GMT
Game Details
Celta Vigo
7:45 PM GMT
Game Details
Paços de Ferreira
8:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Newell's Old Boys
Vélez Sarsfield
12:10 AM GMT Mar 3, 2015
Game Details

Miller: West Ham must trust Allardyce

West Ham

World Cup 2014

The 20th FIFA World Cup will be hosted in Brazil in June and July 2014. It is the second time that the country has hosted the event - the first being in 1950 - and it is the first time that it has been held in South America since 1978. • World Cup draw - explained

• World Cup History
• World Cup 2010
• World Cup 2018
• World Cup 2022 There are 12 cities that will host games, while the final will be played at the Maracana Stadium, in the city of Rio de Janeiro - a stadium that was inaugurated in 1950. The cities are: • Sao Paulo
• Rio de Janeiro
• Belo Horizonte
• Porto Alegre
• Brasilia
• Cuiaba
• Curitiba
• Fortaleza
• Manaus
• Natal
• Recife
• Salvador
The qualification draw for the 2014 World Cup will be held on July 31, 2011.