West Ham United
FK Astra Giurgiu
6:45 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 1
Game Details
6:45 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 0
Game Details
Shakhtar Donetsk
Istanbul Buyuksehir BSK
7:00 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 1
Game Details
Red Star Belgrade
6:30 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 3
Game Details
W Connection FC
Honduras Progreso
12:00 AM UTC Aug 26, 2016
Game Details
CD Dragon
2:00 AM UTC Aug 26, 2016
Game Details

When is the Europa League draw?

Europa League

When is the Champions League draw?

Champions League

Trending: Clubs await UCL draw


Sunderland's August hoodoo


Chambers' career stalls at Arsenal


England and Wales to meet in Euro qualifiers

England will renew their old rivalry with Wales in their Euro 2012 qualifying campaign after the two home nations were drawn together in Group G.

• Warshaw: England sitting pretty after Euro draw
• Capello reflects on "tough" draw
• Hiddink on ex-Soviet seperation

The British pair, who last faced each other in a World Cup qualifier in 2005, when England won 1-0 in Cardiff, were placed alongside Switzerland, Bulgaria and Montenegro at Sunday's ceremony in Warsaw, Poland.

Reigning European champions Spain will face Czech Republic, Scotland, Lithuania and Liechtenstein in Group I after being the last team pulled out of the bowl.

World champions Italy will face two 2010 World Cup finalists in Serbia and Slovenia in Group C, which also includes Northern Ireland, Estonia and Faroe Islands.

Germany, runners-up to Spain in the Euro 2008 final, face neighbours Austria as well as Turkey in what should be a straightforward group for them to negotiate into the finals in Poland and Ukraine in two years' time.

France will hope to avoid a repeat of the play-off drama which saw them reach this summer's World Cup after they were handed a relatively kind pool. Romania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Belarus, Albania and Luxembourg are their opponents in Group D.

Holland will face Scandinavian teams Sweden and Finland as well as Hungary, Moldova and San Marino. The Republic of Ireland will meet Russia, Slovakia, FYR Macedonia, Armenia and Andorra in Group B.

Group A Group B Group C
Team Team Team
 Germany  Russia  Italy
 Turkey  Slovakia  Serbia
 Austria  Republic of Ireland  Northern Ireland
 Belgium  FYR Macedonia  Slovenia
 Kazakhstan  Armenia  Estonia
 Azerbaijan  Andorra  Faroe Islands

Group D Group E Group F
Team Team Team
 France  Netherlands  Croatia
 Romania  Sweden  Greece
 Bosnia-Herzegovina  Finland  Israel
 Belarus  Hungary  Latvia
 Albania  Moldova  Georgia
 Luxembourg  San Marino  Malta

Group G Group H Group I
Team Team Team
 England  Portugal  Spain (holders)
 Switzerland  Denmark  Czech Republic
 Bulgaria  Norway  Scotland
 Wales  Cyprus  Lithuania
 Montenegro  Iceland  Liechtenstein


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.