AFC Bournemouth
Tottenham Hotspur
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details
2:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
2:00 PM UTC
Game Details
2:15 PM UTC
Game Details
West Bromwich Albion
4:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Bayern Munich
Borussia Monchengladbach
4:30 PM UTC
Game Details
AC Milan
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners
Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar
Game Details

Mourinho returns to Stamford Bridge

50-50 Challenge
By ESPN Staff

West Ham, Spurs and Hull heading for Beijing?

Tottenham Hotspur, West Ham United and Hull City will contest the Premier League Asia Trophy in Beijing from July 29 to August 1, according to Chinese state media.

The three English Premier League clubs will play Chinese Super League side Beijing Guoan in the fourth version of the biennial tournament at the Worker's Stadium, the Xinhua news agency reported citing organisers.

Hull, however, are still embroiled in the battle against relegation - to be concluded on Sunday - and a Premier League spokesman told Reuters late last week they were not yet ready to release details of the clubs or venue.

Chelsea, who have developed strong links with China over the last few years, were reported to have been invited to take part but have decided to tour North America instead.

Premier League champions Manchester United will play in China but will skip the main two cities of Beijing and Shanghai and round out their Asian tour with a match against Hangzhou in Zhejiang on July 26.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.