Swansea City
8:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Brighton & Hove Albion
8:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Yeovil Town
Leyton Orient
7:45 PM GMT
Game Details
Eskisehirspor K
6:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Newcastle Jets
Melbourne City FC
6:00 AM GMT
Game Details

What to look for in the New Year


Neymar stars in Japanese advert

The Toe Poke

Real Madrid vs. AC Milan in Dubai

50-50 Challenge
By ESPN Staff

MLS announces SuperLiga field

NEW YORK -- San Luis, Santos Laguna, Tigres and Atlas will play in this year's SuperLiga along with Chicago, Chivas USA, Kansas City and New England.

The third edition of the eight-team tournament will start June 20 and end Aug. 5, Major League Soccer said Thursday.

The top MLS teams from last year's regular season who weren't in the CONCACAF Champions League were invited along with the top four Mexican clubs who weren't in the region's top club tournament.

Pachuca won the 2007 SuperLiga and New England won last year's tournament.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.