AFC Bournemouth
Bolton Wanderers
6:45 PM GMT
Game Details
6:45 PM GMT
Game Details
Sporting Lisbon
7:00 PM GMT
Game Details
5:00 PM GMT
Game Details
6:30 PM GMT
Game Details
By ESPN Staff

Ronaldo heads shortlist for players' awards

Reigning PFA player of the year Cristiano Ronaldo again heads the list of nominees for this year's award. The Manchester United star has enjoyed another outstanding season and is nominated for both players' player and young player of the year by the Professional Footballers Association. Arsenal pair Cesc Fabregas and Emmanuel Adebayor and Liverpool striker Fernando Torres are also in the reckoning for the main award. Ronaldo, 23, who also won the young players' award last year, has netted 37 goals in all competitions this season. Torres, Liverpool's £21million signing from Atletico Madrid last summer, has scored 29 and Adebayor 25. Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard and veteran England and Portsmouth goalkeeper David James are the other nominees. Torres and Fabregas are also in contention for the young player gong along with Aston Villa duo Gabriel Agbonlahor and Ashley Young and Manchester City's Micah Richards.