Perth Glory
Melbourne Victory
Game Details
Bristol City
West Ham United
2:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Aston Villa
AFC Bournemouth
3:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Brighton & Hove Albion
4:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Burkina Faso
6:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Equatorial Guinea
6:00 PM GMT
Game Details
AS Roma
7:45 PM GMT
Game Details
Sevilla FC
8:00 PM GMT
Game Details

LIVE: Clyne on Man United's radar

Transfer Talk
By ESPN Staff

Celtic dominate Player of the Year list

Three Celtic players have been named on a four-man shortlist for the PFA Scotland Player of the Year award.

Despite Rangers being in line to claim a domestic treble, Carlos Cuellar is the only Ibrox player nominated alongside Scott McDonald, Aiden McGeady and Barry Robson, who moved to Parkhead from Dundee United in January.

McGeady is also on a five-man shortlist for the young player award, alongside Falkirk midfielder Scott Arfield, Hibernian forward Steven Fletcher, Motherwell's Ross McCormack and Dundee midfielder Kevin McDonald.

The successor to Celtic midfielder Shunsuke Nakamura will be announced at a dinner at the Glasgow Hilton on April 20.

PFA Scotland chief executive Fraser Wishart said: 'This is the top award for players.

There is no greater honour in football than to be voted the best player in your country by your fellow professionals.'