Previous
Barcelona
Bayern Munich
0
0
LIVE 56'
Leg 1
Game Details
Torino
Empoli
0
1
FT
Game Details
Real Salt Lake
LA Galaxy
1:30 AM GMT May 7, 2015
Game Details
Guaraní
Corinthians
10:45 PM GMT
Leg 1
Game Details
São Paulo
Cruzeiro
1:00 AM GMT May 7, 2015
Leg 1
Game Details
Atlético MG
Internacional
1:00 AM GMT May 7, 2015
Leg 1
Game Details
Next

Real escape with hope of progress

What the papers say
Read

Real escape with hope of progress

What the papers say
Read
By ESPN Staff

2008 MLS regular season schedule

2008 MLS regular season schedule

(Schedule subject to change. All times eastern)

WEEK 1

Saturday, March 29

Toronto FC at Columbus Crew 4 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Real Salt Lake 6 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at New England Revolution 7.30 p.m. (FSC)

D.C. United at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m. (FSC/HDNet)

Sunday, March 30

Chivas USA at FC Dallas 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 2

Thursday, April 3

New England Revolution at Chicago Fire 8 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

San Jose Earthquakes at Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, April 5

Toronto FC at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m. (FSC/FSE)

Colorado Rapids at Kansas City Wizards p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Chivas USA 9 p.m. (HDNet)

Sunday, April 6

FC Dallas at Houston Dynamo 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 3

Wednesday, April 9

New England Revolution at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

Saturday, April 12

Chicago Fire at San Jose Earthquakes 4:30 p.m. (FSC/FSE)

Chivas USA at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m. (HDNet)

New York Red Bulls at FC Dallas 8:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m.

Sunday, April 13

Toronto FC at Los Angeles Galaxy 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 4

Thursday, April 17

Columbus Crew at D.C. United 8 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, April 19

Real Salt Lake at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m.

New England Revolution at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m. (HDNet)

San Jose Earthquakes at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m. (FSC/FSE)

Houston Dynamo at Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 20

Kansas City Wizards at Chicago Fire 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

FC Dallas at Chivas USA 8 p.m.

WEEK 5

Thursday, April 24

New England Revolution at FC Dallas 8:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, April 26

Kansas City Wizards at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m. (HDNet )

Chivas USA at Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 p.m. (FSC/FSE)

Sunday, April 27

San Jose Earthquakes at New York Red Bulls 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 6

Thursday, May 1

New York Red Bulls at Toronto FC 7 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, May 3

Kansas City Wizards at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m. (FSC/FSE)

Chicago Fire at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m.

Chivas USA at Houston Dynamo 8:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Los Angeles Galaxy at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m.

FC Dallas at San Jose Earthquakes 10 p.m.

Sunday, May 4

D.C. United at Colorado Rapids 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 7

Thursday, May 8

Chicago Fire at D.C. United 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, May 10

Colorado Rapids at Houston Dynamo 8:30 p.m. (FSC)

FC Dallas at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m.

Columbus Crew at San Jose Earthquakes 10 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Los Angeles Galaxy 10.30 p.m. (HDNet)

Sunday, May 11

New England Revolution at Chivas USA 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 8

Thursday, May 15

Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, May 17

Columbus Crew at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m.

San Jose Earthquakes at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Kansas City Wizards at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m. (FSC)

Sunday, May 18

Los Angeles Galaxy at FC Dallas 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 9

Wednesday, May 21

D.C. United at Toronto FC 7:30 pm

Thursday, May 22

Houston Dynamo at San Jose Earthquakes 10:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, May 24

Toronto FC at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.

New England Revolution at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m. (FSC)

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas 8:30 p.m.

Chivas USA at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Sunday, May 25

Chicago Fire at New York Red Bulls 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 10

Thursday, May 29

D.C. United at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m. ESPN2/ESPN Deportes

Saturday, May 31

Los Angeles Galaxy at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Houston Dynamo 8:30 p.mn. (HDNet)

San Jose Earthquakes at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m. (FSC/FSE)

Columbus Crew at Chivas USA 10:30

Sunday, June 1

FC Dallas at Colorado Rapids 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 11

Wednesday, June 4

Houston Dynamo at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 5

Chivas USA at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, June 7

San Jose Earthquakes at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m. (HDNet)

D.C. United at Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m. (FSC/FSE)

Toronto FC at Houston Dynamo 8:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 8

FC Dallas at New England Revolution 3 p.m. ( TeleFutura)

WEEK 12

Thursday, June 12

New England Revolution at Houston Dynamo 9 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, June 14

New York Red Bulls at D.C. United 7:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Columbus Crew at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

Toronto FC at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at San Jose Earthquakes 10 p.m. (FSC)

Real Salt Lake at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 15

Chicago Fire at FC Dallas 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 13

Wednesday, June 18

San Jose Earthquakes at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m.

Thursday, June 19

Chicago Fire at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, June 21

Kansas City Wizards at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m.

FC Dallas at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m. (FSC)

Houston Dynamo at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m. (HDNet)

New England Revolution at Real Salt Lake 9:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 22

San Jose Earthquakes at D.C. United 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 14

Thursday, June 26

FC Dallas at Houston Dynamo 9 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, June 28

Colorado Rapids at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m. (FSC)

Toronto FC at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

San Jose Earthquakes at Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Sunday, June 29

Los Angeles Galaxy at D.C. United Noon (ABC)

WEEK 15

Thursday, July 3

Houston Dynamo at Real Salt Lake 10 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Friday, July 4

Kansas City Wizards at FC Dallas 7 p.m. (HDNet)

New York Red Bulls at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m.

New England Revolution at Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 5

Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew 8 p.m. (FSC)

San Jose Earthquakes at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m. (FSC)

WEEK 16

Thursday, July 10

New York Red Bulls at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

Chivas USA at Los Angeles Galaxy 11 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, July 12

Colorado Rapids at San Jose Earthquakes 4 p.m.

Toronto FC at Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m. (FSC)

Columbus Crew at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m. (HDNet)

WEEK 17

Thursday, July 17

Kansas City Wizards at Columbus Crew 8 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, July 19

San Jose Earthquakes at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Los Angeles Galaxy at New York Red Bulls 6:30 p.m. (FSC)

Real Salt Lake at Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas 8:30 p.m.

WEEK 18

Thursday, July 24

BMO Field, Toronto, Canada

MLS All-Star Game 7 p.m. (ESPN2/TeleFutura)

Sunday, July 27

New York Red Bulls at San Jose Earthquakes 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

Los Angeles Galaxy at FC Dallas 7 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

Columbus Crew at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m.

WEEK 19

Monday, July 28

Toronto FC at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 2

Kansas City Wizards at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m. (FSC)

Chivas USA at Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Columbus Crew at Houston Dynamo 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 3

Los Angeles Galaxy at San Jose Earthquakes 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

FC Dallas at Toronto FC 7 p.m.

WEEK 20

Saturday, Aug. 9

Colorado Rapids at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m.

Chicago Fire at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m. (HDNet)

D.C. United at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m.

Chivas USA at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas 8:30 p.m. (FSC)

WEEK 21

Thursday, Aug. 14

Los Angeles Galaxy at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Aug. 16

FC Dallas at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m. (FSC)

D.C. United at Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Houston Dynamo 8:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m.

New England Revolution at San Jose Earthquakes 10 p.m. (HDNet)

Sunday, Aug. 17

Toronto FC at New York Red Bulls 5 p.m.

WEEK 22

Wednesday, Aug. 20

D.C. United at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m.

Chivas USA at Houston Dynamo 9 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 21

Chicago Fire at Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Aug. 23

Real Salt Lake at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.

New England Revolution at Toronto FC 7:30 p.m. (FSC)

FC Dallas at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

San Jose Earthquakes at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Sunday, Aug. 24

Houston Dynamo at New York Red Bulls 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 23

Friday, Aug. 29

Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 30

New York Red Bulls at D.C. United 7:30 p.m. (FSC)

Los Angeles Galaxy at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Columbus Crew at FC Dallas 8:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at San Jose Earthquakes 10 p.m.

Toronto FC at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 31

Chicago Fire at Houston Dynamo 7 p.m.

WEEK 24

Thursday, Sept. 4

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas 8:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Sept. 6

Chivas USA at Toronto FC 4 p.m.

New England Revolution at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m. (HDNet)

New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire 8:30 p.m. (FSC)

D.C. United at San Jose Earthquakes 10 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles Galaxy 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 7

Kansas City Wizards at Houston Dynamo 3 p.m. (Telefutura)

WEEK 25

Thursday, Sept. 11

Chivas USA at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Sept. 13

Columbus Crew at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at San Jose Earthquakes 4 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m.

FC Dallas at D.C. United 7:30 p.m.(FSC)

Los Angeles Galaxy at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m. (HDNET)

Sunday, Sept. 14

Chicago Fire at Colorado Rapids 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 26

Thursday, Sept. 18

New York Red Bulls at Columbus Crew 7 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Sept. 20

Toronto FC at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m. (HDNet)

San Jose Earthquakes at Houston Dynamo 8:30 p.m.

Chivas USA at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m.

New England Revolution at Colorado Rapids 9 p.m.

D.C. United at Los Angeles Galaxy 11 p.m. (FSC)

Sunday, Sept. 21

FC Dallas at Chicago Fire 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 27

Thursday, Sept. 25

Los Angeles Galaxy at Chicago Fire 9 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Sept. 27

Houston Dynamo at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at San Jose Earthquakes 10 p.m. (HDNet)

Kansas City Wizards at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m. (FSC)

Sunday, Sept. 28

D.C. United at FC Dallas 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 28

Thursday, Oct. 2

San Jose Earthquakes at FC Dallas 8:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Oct. 4

Los Angeles Galaxy at Columbus Crew 7:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Chivas USA at D.C. United 7:30 p.m. (FSC)

Real Salt Lake at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m.

Toronto FC at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 5

Chicago Fire at Kansas City Wizards 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

WEEK 29

Thursday, Oct. 9

New York Red Bulls at Real Salt Lake 10 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Oct. 11

New England Revolution at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

Toronto FC at FC Dallas 8:30 p.m. (FSC)

Chivas USA at San Jose Earthquakes 10 p.m. (HDNet)

Sunday, Oct. 12

Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

D.C. United at Houston Dynamo 7 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy 8 p.m.

WEEK 30

Thursday, Oct. 16

New England Revolution at D.C. United 7:30 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Oct. 18

Chicago Fire at Toronto FC 3:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Columbus Crew at New York Red Bulls 7:30 p.m.

San Jose Earthquakes at Kansas City Wizards 8 p.m.

FC Dallas at Real Salt Lake 9 p.m. (FSC)

Sunday, Oct. 19

Colorado Rapids at Chivas USA 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

Los Angeles Galaxy at Houston Dynamo 7 p.m.

WEEK 31

Thursday, Oct. 23

New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire 9 p.m. (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes)

Saturday, Oct. 25

Kansas City Wizards at New England Revolution 7:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids 9:30 p.m. (HDNet)

Toronto FC at San Jose Earthquakes 10 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Chivas USA 10:30 p.m. (FSC)

Sunday, Oct. 26

FC Dallas at Los Angeles Galaxy 3 p.m. (TeleFutura)

D.C. United at Columbus Crew 5 p.m.

MLS CUP PLAYOFFS

Conference Semifinals 1:

Thursday, Oct. 30 - Sunday, Nov. 2 (TBD)

Conference Semifinals 2:

Thursday, Nov. 6 - Sunday, Nov. 9 (TBD)

Conference Championships:

Thursday, Nov. 13 - Sunday, Nov. 16 (TBD)

MLS Cup 2008

The Home Depot Center, Carson, Calif.

Sunday, Nov. 23 3:30 p.m. (ABC, TeleFutura)