Swansea City
Game Details
Bayern Munich
FC Cologne
LIVE 43'
Game Details
Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund
4:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Paris Saint-Germain
3:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Toronto FC
DC United
11:30 PM UTC
Game Details
12:00 AM UTC Oct 2, 2016
Game Details
FC Dallas
LA Galaxy
1:00 AM UTC Oct 2, 2016
Game Details
Queens Park RangersQueens Park Rangers
Game Details
By ESPN Staff

Stewart, Agoos and Preki on Hall of Fame ballot

ONEONTA, N.Y. -- Earnie Stewart, Jeff Agoos and Preki Radosavljevic head 13 newcomers on this year's ballot for the National Soccer Hall of Fame.

Stewart had 17 goals in 101 international appearances for the United States, playing in three World Cups and scoring against Colombia in the 1994 tournament.

Agoos, a defender, had 134 international appearances and played in three games for the U.S. team at the 2002 World Cup. He spent 10 seasons playing in Major League Soccer and last week became sporting director of the New York Red Bulls.

Radosavljevic played 28 times for the national team, including two games at the 1998 World Cup. He also spent 10 seasons in MLS, leading the league in scoring in 1997 and 2003 and winning the MVP award in both seasons.

Joy Fawcett, third in last year's voting at 67.4 percent, tops the 22 holdovers along with Marco Etcheverry (58.2), Thomas Dooley (51.8), Joe-Max Moore (48.2) and Carlos Valdarrama (46.8).

Mia Hamm and Julie Foudy were elected in 2007.

Voting by a group of more than 200 media, coaches, administrators and Hall of Fame members will run through Feb. 8. Players need 75 percent to be elected, and inductions will take place Aug. 22-24.

The ballot (x-first time eligible; y-last time eligible): x-Jeff Agoos, y-Brian Bliss, Mike Burns, x-Mark Chung, Mauricio Cienfuegos, x-Troy Dayak, Raul Diaz Arce, Thomas Dooley, John Doyle, Marco Etcheverry, Joy Fawcett, x-Danielle Fotopoulos, x-Robin Fraser, x-Brian Kamler, Dominic Kinnear, Frank Klopas, x-Manny Lagos, Roy Lassiter, x-Shannon MacMillan, Pato Margetic, Joe-Max Moore, Victor Nogueira, Peter Nowak, x-Oscar Pareja, Cindy Parlow, x-Preki Radosavljevic, Mike Sorber, x-Earnie Stewart, Steve Trittschuh, Carlos Valderrama, Tisha Venturini-Hoch, Peter Vermes, y-Roy Wegerle, x-Evan Whitfield, x-Richie Williams