West Ham United
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Bayer Leverkusen
Werder Bremen
6:00 PM UTC
Game Details
VfB Stuttgart
Borussia Dortmund
7:30 PM UTC
Game Details
8:00 PM UTC
Game Details
AS Monaco
8:00 PM UTC
Game Details
St Malo
GFC Ajaccio
8:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Universidad de Chile
River Plate
10:30 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details
Caracas F.C.
12:45 AM UTC Feb 10, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 1
Game Details
1:00 AM UTC Feb 10, 2016
Game Details

Capello warns Real Madrid of Roma revival


Neymar should stay at Barca - Masch


Ronaldo: 2022 World Cup could be my last


Courtois: Chelsea must reach a final

By ESPN Staff

Mido and Ghaly miss out on African Nations Cup

CAIRO, Jan 12 (Reuters) - Striker Mido and winger Hossam Ghaly have been left out of Egypt's squad for the upcoming African Nations Cup finals.

Middlesbrough striker Mido has not played since October because of a groin injury while Ghaly has secured a loan deal with struggling English Premier League club Derby County after failing to get a game this season at Tottenham Hotspur.

The Egypt Football Association said they would allow Ghaly to concentrate on his new club rather than play at the Nations Cup finals in Ghana.

The defending champions have included defender Ibrahim Said, despite a knee injury, with officials saying they were confident he would recover in time for the tournament.

Twelve of the players who helped Egypt win the 2006 title return for the 2008 edition, including Anderlecht midfielder Ahmed Hassan, who will be playing in a record-equaling seventh tournament.

Egypt play their first Group C match against Cameroon in Kumasi on Jan. 22.

Goalkeepers: Mohamed Abdelmoncef (Zamalek), Essam Al Hadari (Al Ahli), Mohamed Sobhi (Ismaili)

Defenders: Ahmed Al Muhammadi (ENPPI), Tarek El Sayed (Zamalek), Mahmoud Fathallah (ENPPI), Ahmed Fathi (Al Ahli), Wael Gomaa (Al Siliya), Sayed Moawad (Ismaili), Shady Mohamed (Al Ahli), Hani Said (Ismaili), Ibrahim Said (Ankaragucu)

Midfielders: Mohamed Aboutrika (Al Ahli), Hosni Abd Rabou (Ismaili), Ahmed Hassan (Anderlecht), Omar Gamal (Ismaili), Mohamed Shawky (Middlesbrough), Hassan Mostafa (Al Wehda, Saudi Arabia), Ahmed Shaaban (Petrojet)

Strikers: Mohamed Fadl (Ismaili), Emad Moteab (Al Ahli), Amr Zaki (Zamalek), Mohamed Zidan (Hamburg SV).