Paris Saint-Germain
Stade Rennes
6:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Sporting Gijón
6:30 PM UTC
Game Details
FC Augsburg
FC Cologne
6:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Birmingham City
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
New York Red Bulls
FC Dallas
11:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Pumas UNAM
12:30 AM UTC Apr 30, 2016
Game Details
2:30 AM UTC Apr 30, 2016
Game Details
Home UnitedHome United
Hougang UnitedHougang United
Game Details

Pardew back at St James'


Guardiola tells media: I'm not dead yet

Bayern Munich
By ESPN Staff

Kaka, Messi and Ronaldo the finalists

ZURICH, Switzerland -- Kaka, Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo are the finalists for the FIFA player of the year award.

Brazil forward Kaka is expected to be awarded the Golden Ball as Europe's best player on Sunday. He could equal Ronaldo, Ronaldinho and Rivaldo by winning both titles in the same year.

Three-time winner Birgit Prinz of Germany and Cristiane and Marta of Brazil are finalists for the women's prize, FIFA announced Friday. The award will be presented on Dec. 17.

Kaka, Argentina forward Lionel Messi and Portugal winger Cristiano Ronaldo were selected from a list of 30 candidates in a poll of national team coaches and captains.

With 10 goals, Kaka was the top scorer last season when AC Milan won the Champions League. Messi helped Argentina reach the Copa America final, while Cristiano Ronaldo was Manchester United's top scorer for a team that won its first Premier League title in four years.

Ronaldo would be the first winner from an English club.