Perth Glory
Western Sydney Wanderers
Game Details
Leeds United
Sheffield Wednesday
12:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Swansea City
3:00 PM UTC
Game Details
3:00 PM UTC
Game Details
West Ham United
5:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Bayern Munich
Hamburg SV
2:30 PM UTC
Game Details
SC Freiburg
Borussia Dortmund
2:30 PM UTC
Game Details
AS Monaco
4:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Real Betis
Sevilla FC
3:15 PM UTC
Game Details
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Cruz Azul
3:00 AM UTC Feb 26, 2017
Game Details

Karanjit Singh in a league of his own

By ESPN Staff

World Cup Concacaf Qualifying Draw

The draw ceremony for all relevant regions begins at 3pm GMT on Sunday, November 25, 2008.

The first round sees 11 preliminary matches between the lowest ranked nations, with qualifying beginning early in 2008.

Stages One, Two and Three will be drawn at the Preliminary Draw in Durban, South Africa.

• For Stages One, Two and Three, the 35 teams are divided into 6 pots based on the FIFA World Ranking of May 2007 with the strongest teams in Pot A, the next strongest teams in Pot B and so on though to Pot F.
• Pots A and B have 3 teams each
• Pot C has 6 teams
• Pot D has 1 team
• Pots E and F have 11 teams each
• Special Pot W will contain 11 "winner" balls for the Stage Two draw
• Stage One: Teams from Pots E and F will be drawn into 11 home-and-away series.

Barbados v Dominica
Turks and Caicos Islands v St Lucia
Bermuda v Cayman Islands
Aruba v Antinga and Barbuda
Belize v St Kitts and Nevis
Bahamas v British Virgin Islands
Dominican Republic v Puerto Rico
US Virgin Islands v Grenada
Suriname v Montserrat
El Salvador v Anguilla
Nicaragua v Netherlands Antilles

The rest of the nations join qualifying in the second round when they will be seeded again based on FIFA World Ranking. The winners of the 12 two-legged ties will move into round three.

• Stage Two: The 11 Stage One winners (Pot W) and the team from Pot D will be drawn against teams from Pots A, B, and C into 12 home-and-away series.

USA v Winner Match 1
Guatemala v Winner Match 2
Trinidad & Tobago v Winner Match 3
Winner Match 4 v Cuba
Winner Match 5 v Mexico
Jamaica v Winner Match 6
Honduras v Winner Match 7
Canada v St Vincent/Grenadines
Winner Match 9 v Costa Rica
Winner Match 10 v Guyana
Panama v Winner Match 11
Haiti v Winner Match 12

This next round is done on a league basis, with three groups of four countries. The top two teams in each group advance.

• Stage Three: The three Stage Three groups are automatically determined by the winners of the 12 subgroups.

Group 1
Team P W D L F A Pts
  USA, Barbados or Dominica 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Guatemala, Turks and Caicos Islands or St Lucia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Cuba, Aruba or Antinga and Barbuda 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Trinidad & Tobago, Bermuda or Cayman Islands 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Group 2
Team P W D L F A Pts
  Mexico, Belize or St Kitts and Nevis 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Jamaica, Bahamas or British Virgin Islands 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Canada or St Vincent/Grenadines 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Honduras, Dominican Republic or Puerto Rico 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Group 3
Team P W D L F A Pts
  Costa Rica, US Virgin Islands or Grenada 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Panama, El Salvador or Anguilla 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Haiti, Nicaragua or Netherlands Antilles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
  Guyana, Suriname or Montserrat 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

The final stage sees one, six-team group from which the top three will qualify. The fourth placed team earns a play-off against a nation from South America.