Club Brugge
7:30 PM GMT
Game Details
Hellas Verona
7:45 PM GMT
Game Details
São Paulo
10:15 PM GMT
Leg 1
Game Details
New York Red Bulls
Sporting Kansas City
ESPN2 12:00 AM GMT
Game Details
Boca Juniors
Cerro Porteño
12:30 AM GMT
Leg 1
Game Details
By ESPN Staff
Nov 11, 2007

Indiana falls to Ohio State in Big Ten title game

No. 18 Ohio State defeated No. 9 Indiana on penalties to win the Big Ten tournament championship game at Old College Field in East Lansing, Mich. After failing to score in regulation and overtime, Ohio State triumphed 5-4 in the penalty shootout to earn the Big Ten's automatic NCAA Tournament bid.

OSU's Doug Verhoff put away the game-winning penalty after OSU goalkeeper Casey Latcham had saved from Indiana's Daniel Kelly.

Earlier this season the two teams played to a 0-0 double overtime tie in Bloomington. The Hoosiers and Buckeyes also met in last year's league championship game with IU posting a 1-0 victory in Columbus.