West Ham United
FK Astra Giurgiu
LIVE 63'
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 2
Game Details
LIVE 70'
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 0
Game Details
Shakhtar Donetsk
Istanbul Buyuksehir BSK
LIVE 45'
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 1
Game Details
Red Star Belgrade
LIVE 82'
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 4
Game Details
W Connection FC
Honduras Progreso
12:00 AM UTC Aug 26, 2016
Game Details
CD Dragon
2:00 AM UTC Aug 26, 2016
Game Details

When is the Europa League draw?

Europa League
By ESPN Staff

Angel omitted again by Colombia

BOGOTA, Nov 8 (Reuters) - Striker Juan Pablo Angel was again left out of Colombia's 22-man squad on Thursday for the World Cup qualifiers at home to Venezuela and Argentina later this month.

Angel scored 19 goals in 24 games this season for Major League Soccer's New York Red Bulls and Colombia coach Jorge Luis Pinto heaped lavish praise on the player earlier this week.

There was no place either for midfielder Giovanny Hernandez, despite his recent good form with Colo Colo in Chile, while Inter Milan defender Ivan Ramiro Cordoba has fallen out with Pinto.

Atletico Madrid defender Luis Amaranto Perea returns after injury as Colombia attempt to score their first goal of the campaign.

The Colombians, who last qualified for the World Cup in 1998, recorded 0-0 draws in their opening games last month at home to Brazil and in Bolivia.

Colombia host Venezuela in Bogota on Nov. 17 and Argentina at the same venue three days later.

Goalkeepers: Agustin Julio (Tolima), Robinson Zapata (Steaua Bucharest)

Defenders: Aquivaldo Mosquera (Sevilla), Luis Amaranto Perea (Atletico Madrid), Walter Moreno (Cucuta), Ruben Dario Bustos (Gremio), Gerardo Vallejo (Tolima), Estiven Velez (Atletico Nacional), Javier Arizala (Tolima)

Midfielders: Carlos Sanchez (Valenciennes), Jose Amaya (Atletico Nacional), Freddy Grisales (Colon), Jorge Banguero (America), Jaime Castrillon (Independiente Medellin), David Ferreira (Atletico Paranaense), Aldo Leao Ramirez (Atletico Nacional), Macnelly Torres (Cucuta)

Forwards: Radamel Falcao Garcia (River Plate), Hugo Rodallega (Necaxa), Malher Tressor Moreno (San Luis), Wason Renteria (Strasbourg), Dayro Moreno (Once Caldas)