Leicester City
8:00 PM UTC
Game Details
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Hougang UnitedHougang United
Geylang InternationalGeylang International
11:30 AM UTC
Game Details

Germany to play China friendly by 2019


Agent: Klopp right man to help Mane


Caballero's eventful year at City

Manchester City

Fabregas happy but is Willian?


Transfer Rater: Real target Auba and Hazard

By ESPN Staff

France select injured Gallas in Euro 2008 squad

PARIS, Aug 30 (Reuters) - France coach Raymond Domenech has included injured Arsenal defender William Gallas in his squad for Euro 2008 qualifiers against Italy on Sept. 8 and Scotland four days later.

Gallas is doubtful for the Group B ties because he is currently sidelined with a groin problem.

Juventus striker David Trezeguet, whose has a tense relationship with Domenech, is also on the 24-man list. Trezeguet has not played for France since a 1-0 defeat by Argentina in a friendly last February.

Paris St Germain's Mickael Landreau should be the number one in goal with Olympique Lyon's Gregory Coupet recovering from knee surgery.

Domenech does not know whether he will be able to sit on the bench for the match against Italy in Milan.

The France coach has appealed against his one-match ban for breaching UEFA's disciplinary regulations by making inappropriate remarks.

In an interview with daily Le Parisien earlier this month, Domenech accused Italy of bribing the referee of an under-21 international between France and Italy during the qualifying competition for the 2000 Sydney Olympic Games.

Goalkeepers: Sebastien Frey (Fiorentina), Mickael Landreau (Paris St Germain), Ulrich Rame (Girondins Bordeaux).

Defenders: Eric Abidal (Barcelona), Francois Clerc (Olympique Lyon), Julien Escude (Sevilla), Patrice Evra (Manchester United), William Gallas (Arsenal), Philippe Mexes (AS Roma), Bakary Sagna (Arsenal), Lilian Thuram (Barcelona).

Midfielders: Alou Diarra (Girondins Bordeaux), Lassana Diarra (Chelsea), Claude Makelele (Chelsea), Samir Nasri (Olympique Marseille), Jeremy Toulalan (Olympique Lyon), Patrick Vieira (Inter Milan).

Forwards: Nicolas Anelka (Bolton Wanderers), Karim Benzema (Olympique Lyon), Sidney Govou (Olympique Lyon), Thierry Henry (Barcelona), Florent Malouda (Chelsea), Franck Ribery (Bayern Munich), David Trezeguet (Juventus).