Real Madrid
Manchester City
6:45 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 0
Game Details
Jacksonville Armada
FC Edmonton
10:30 PM UTC
Game Details
River Plate
Independiente del Valle
10:15 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 2
Game Details
São Paulo
10:15 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 4
Game Details
Atlético MG
Racing Club
12:45 AM UTC May 5, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 0
Game Details
12:45 AM UTC May 5, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 0
Game Details
Buriram United
Shandong Luneng Taishan
10:30 AM UTC
Game Details

Trending: Bayern out in semis, Ron returns

By ESPN Staff

France A and B squads named for friendlies

BRATISLAVA, Aug 21 (Reuters) - Olympique Lyon forward Karim Benzema and Bolton Wanderers striker Nicolas Anelka have been named in the France A squad to face Slovakia in a friendly on Wednesday, the French federation said on Tuesday.

Juventus's David Trezeguet and Olympique Marseille's Djibril Cisse have been named in the B squad to face Slovakia's reserve later on Tuesday.

A squad:

Keepers - Mickael Landreau (Paris St Germain), Ulrich Rame (Girondins Bordeaux)

Defenders - Francois Clerc (Olympique Lyon), Eric Abidal (Barcelona), Patrice Evra (Manchester United), Gael Givet (Olympique Marseille), Philippe Mexes (AS Roma), Bakary Sagna (Arsenal)

Midfielders - Claude Makelele (Chelsea), Florent Malouda (Chelsea), Samir Nasri (Marseille), Franck Ribery (Bayern Munich), Jeremy Toulalan (Olympique Lyon), Patrick Vieira (Inter Milan).

Forwards - Nicolas Anelka (Bolton), Karim Benzema (Olympique Lyon), Thierry Henry (Barcelona).

B squad:

Keepers - Sebastien Frey (Fiorentina), Teddy Richert (Sochaux)

Defenders - Jean-Alain Boumsong (Juventus), Anthony Reveillere (Olympique Lyon), Sebastien Squillaci (Olympique Lyon), Jonathan Zebina (Juventus), Mikael Silvestre (Manchester United), Zoumana Camara (Paris St Germain), Jeremy Mathieu (Toulouse)

Midfielders - Alou Diarra (Girondins Bordeaux), Lassana Diarra (Chelsea), Rio Mavuba (Villarreal)

Forwards - Jimmy Briand (Stade Rennes), Djibril Cisse (Olympique Marseille), Frederic Piquionne (Monaco), David Trezeguet (Juventus).