Previous
Georgia
Scotland
4:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Germany
Poland
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Greece
Finland
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Portugal
France
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
United States
Peru
11:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Mexico
Trinidad and Tobago
2:00 AM UTC Sep 5, 2015
Game Details
Next

Hummels: BVB future not decided by money

Transfers
Read

Musacchio nears Villarreal comeback

La Liga
Read
By ESPN Staff

2007 MLS regular season schedule

Schedule subject to change. All times eastern.

Saturday, April 7

D.C. United at Colorado Rapids, 3:30 p.m., ABC

FC Dallas at Real Salt Lake, 6 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Columbus Crew, 7 p.m.

New England Revolution at Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m.

Toronto FC at Chivas USA, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 8

Los Angeles Galaxy at Houston Dynamo, 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 12

FC Dallas at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, April 14

Columbus Crew at Real Salt Lake, 6 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Toronto FC at New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m.

Chivas USA at Houston Dynamo, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 15

FC Dallas at New York Red Bulls, 3 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Colorado Rapids, 8 p.m.

Thursday, April 19

New England Revolution at Columbus Crew, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, April 21

Houston Dynamo at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Chivas USA, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 22

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, April 25

Toronto FC at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

Thursday, April 26

New York Red Bulls at FC Dallas, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, April 28

Kansas City Wizards at Toronto FC, 3:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake, 8 p.m.

Chivas USA at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 29

New England Revolution at FC Dallas, 3 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Houston Dynamo, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 3

New England at D.C. United, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, May 05

Columbus Crew at Kansas City Wizards, 1 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Colorado Rapids, 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 6

Chivas USA at D.C. United, 3 p.m.

Chicago Fire at New England Revolution, 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 10

Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, May 12

Chicago Fire at Toronto FC, 3:30 p.m.

Chivas USA at Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m.

FC Dallas at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

New England Revolution at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 13

Colorado Rapids at New York Red Bulls, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, May 16

Houston Dynamo at Toronto FC, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 17

FC Dallas at Chicago Fire, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, May 19

D.C. United at Toronto FC, 3:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

New England at Houston Dynamo, 8:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.,

Sunday, May 20

Los Angeles Galaxy at Chivas USA, 5 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at FC Dallas, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 24

Chicago Fire at New York Red Bulls, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, May 26

Toronto FC at Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at New England Revolution, 7:30

Los Angeles Galaxy at Colorado Rapids, 8:30 p.m.

FC Dallas at Chivas USA, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 27

Real Salt Lake at Chicago Fire, 5 p.m.

Saturday, June 2

Colorado Rapids at Toronto FC, 3:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

D.C. United at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 3

FC Dallas at Houston Dynamo, 5 p.m.

Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, June 6

New York Red Bulls at Toronto FC, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 7

Colorado Rapids at Houston Dynamo, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, June 9

Chivas USA at Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at FC Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 10

New York Red Bulls at D.C. United, 1 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Columbus Crew, 5 p.m.

Thursday, June 14

FC Dallas at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, June 16

Columbus Crew at New England Revolution, 6:30 p.m.

Chicago Fire at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Chivas USA, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 17

FC Dallas at Toronto FC, 1 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles Galaxy, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, June 20

Kansas City Wizards at Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 21

Chivas USA at Houston Dynamo, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, June 23

Toronto FC at New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m.

FC Dallas at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

D.C. United at Real Salt Lake, 9:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 24

Houston Dynamo at Kansas City Wizards, 5 p.m.

Thursday, June 28

Colorado Rapids at D.C. United, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, June 30

Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas, 6 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Columbus Crew, 8 p.m.

New England Revolution at Chivas USA, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 1

Colorado Rapids at Chicago Fire, 7 p.m.

Toronto FC at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, July 4

D.C. United at Kansas City Wizards, 1 p.m.

Chivas USA at FC Dallas, 8 p.m.

Columbus Crew at Colorado Rapids, 9:30 p.m.

Toronto FC at Real Salt Lake, 10 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 5

New York Red Bulls at Houston Dynamo, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, July 7

Real Salt Lake at Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m.

Chivas USA at New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m.

Toronto FC at Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 08

New York Red Bulls at Colorado Rapids, 8 p.m.

D.C. United at Houston Dynamo, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 12

Houston Dynamo at Chicago Fire, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, July 14

New England Revolution at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

FC Dallas at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

Columbus Crew at Chivas USA, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 15

Toronto FC at Houston Dynamo, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 19

2007 Sierra Mist MLS All-Star Game vs. Celtic FC, 9 p.m., ESPN2, (Commerce City, Colo.)

Sunday, July 22

Houston Dynamo at New England Revolution, 4 p.m.

D.C. United at New York Red Bulls, 5 p.m.

Toronto FC at Columbus Crew, 5 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

Thursday, July 26

Chivas USA at New York Red Bulls, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, July 28

New England Revolution at Real Salt Lake, 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 29

Chicago Fire at Toronto FC, 4 p.m.

Chivas USA at Kansas City Wizards, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 2

Kansas City Wizards at New England Revolution, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Aug. 4

Columbus Crew at Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at FC Dallas, 8:30 p.m.,

Houston Dynamo at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 5

D.C. United at New England Revolution, 4 p.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at Toronto FC, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 9

Los Angeles Galaxy at D.C. United, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Aug. 11

Toronto FC at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at FC Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 12

Los Angeles Galaxy at New England Revolution, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 16

New England Revolution at Colorado Rapids, 10 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Aug. 18

Chivas USA at Toronto FC, 3:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 19

FC Dallas at Houston Dynamo, 7 p.m.

New England Revolution at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 22

New York Red Bulls at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 23

Chivas USA at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10 p.m, ESPN2

Saturday, Aug. 25

New York Red Bulls at New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Toronto FC, 7:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at Houston Dynamo, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 26

Los Angeles Galaxy at Colorado Rapids, 7 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Chivas USA, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 29

Kansas City Wizards at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 1

Chicago Fire at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

D.C. United at FC Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Houston Dynamo, 8:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 2

Colorado Rapids at Columbus Crew, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 6

D.C. United at Chivas USA, 10 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Sept. 8

Chicago Fire at Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m.

Toronto FC at FC Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Houston Dynamo, 8:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 9

New England Revolution at D.C. United, 3 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Chivas USA, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 13

Los Angeles Galaxy at Chivas USA, 11 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Sept. 15

Real Salt Lake at Toronto FC, 3:30 p.m.

FC Dallas at New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

New York Red Bulls at Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 16

Chivas USA at Colorado Rapids, 3 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Los Angeles Galaxy, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 19

Los Angeles Galaxy at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20

Chicago Fire at FC Dallas, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Sept. 22

Columbus Crew at Toronto FC, 3:30 p.m.

New England Revolution at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at Real Salt Lake, 9:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at Chivas USA, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 23

D.C. United at Chicago Fire, 3 p.m.

FC Dallas at Los Angeles Galaxy, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 26

Real Salt Lake at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 27

Los Angeles Galaxy at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Sept. 29

Toronto FC at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Colorado Rapids at New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

Chicago Fire at Chivas USA, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 30

Houston Dynamo at FC Dallas, 3 p.m.

Los Angeles Galaxy at Columbus Crew, 5 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 4

New York Red Bulls at Toronto FC, 7 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Oct. 6

FC Dallas at Columbus Crew, 7:30 p.m.

D.C. United at Kansas City Wizards, 8 p.m.

New England Revolution at Chicago Fire, 8:30 p.m.

Chivas USA at Real Salt Lake, 9 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 7

Los Angeles Galaxy at Houston Dynamo, 3 p.m.

Toronto FC at Colorado Rapids, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 11

Chivas USA at FC Dallas, 9 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Oct. 13

Chicago Fire at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at New England Revolution, 7:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at New York Red Bulls, 7:30 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Real Salt Lake, 8 p.m.

Toronto FC at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 14

Colorado Rapids at Chivas USA, 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 18

New York Red Bulls at Los Angeles Galaxy, 10 p.m., ESPN2

Saturday, Oct. 20

New England Revolution at Toronto FC, 3:30 p.m.

Columbus Crew at D.C. United, 7:30 p.m.

Kansas City Wizards at FC Dallas, 8:30 p.m.

Real Salt Lake at Colorado Rapids, 9 p.m.

Houston Dynamo at Chivas USA, 10:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 21

Los Angeles Galaxy at Chicago Fire, 3 p.m.

Oct. 25-28

MLS Cup Playoffs, Conference Semifinals, TBD

Nov. 1-4

MLS Cup Playoffs, Conference Semifinals, TBD

Nov. 8-11

MLS Cup Playoffs, Conference Championships, TBD

Sunday, Nov. 18

MLS Cup 2007, 12 p.m., ABC, (Washington, D.C.)