Celta Vigo
Sevilla FC
7:30 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 4
Game Details
Hellas Verona
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Trelissac FC
8:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Independiente del Valle
10:30 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 1
Game Details
Independiente Santa Fe
Oriente Petrolero
12:45 AM UTC Feb 12, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 1
Game Details

Ticket prices remain an issue


Sabatini could leave Roma - Spalletti

AS Roma

Spalletti lifts Roma in UCL fight

By ESPN Staff

Alianza Lima win Peruvian championship

LIMA, Dec 28 (Reuters) - Alianza Lima won the Peruvian championship after beating Cienciano 3-1 in the second leg of the final on Wednesday.

Trailing 1-0 from the first leg, Alianza levelled the aggregate score when defender Ernesto Arakaki drilled the ball past Oscar Ibanez after being set up by a Flavio Maestri backheel in the 22nd minute.

Alianza were gifted their second before halftime when Cienciano's Paraguayan defender Carlos Lugo put through his own net as he tried to clear Aldo Olcese's cross.

Cienciano, under former Peru striker and coach Julio Cesar Uribe, pulled one back four minutes after the restart when Juan Carlos Marino stunned Alianza goalkeeper George Forsyth with a 30-metre shot.

Alianza restored their lead two minutes later when Maestri scored his 13th goal of the tournament.

Cienciano midfielder Juan Carlos Bazalar was sent off for a second bookable offence in the 74th minute.