Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
Sevilla FC
6:45 PM GMT
Game Details
Independiente Santa Fe
10:30 PM GMT
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 1
Game Details
River Plate
1:00 AM GMT May 28, 2015
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 0
Game Details
Seattle Sounders FC
Colorado Rapids
2:00 AM GMT May 28, 2015
Game Details
LA Galaxy
Real Salt Lake
2:30 AM GMT May 28, 2015
Game Details
Portland Timbers
DC United
2:30 AM GMT May 28, 2015
Game Details
Gamba Osaka
FC Seoul
10:00 AM GMT
Game Details
Guangzhou Evergrande
Seongnam Ilhwa
12:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Al-Ahly Dubai
3:50 PM GMT
Game Details
Naft Tehran
5:45 PM GMT
Game Details

PSG unstoppable in France

Report Card: PSG
By ESPN Staff

S. America, CONCACAF teams to play for Cup berth

ZURICH, Switzerland -- Teams from two American confederations will play for a spot at the 2010 World Cup in South Africa.

The fifth-place South American country will face the fourth-place nation from CONCACAF, FIFA said Wednesday.

FIFA president Sepp Blatter decided that the Oceania champion will play against Asia's fifth-best team, keeping the number of qualifiers from each region the same as last time.

Australia beat Uruguay and Trinidad and Tobago defeated Bahrain in playoffs to qualify for the 2006 World Cup in Germany.

Thirteen European countries and five African countries will play at the next World Cup. Host South Africa automatically qualifies.