7:45 PM GMT
Leg 1
Game Details
AJ Auxerre
6:00 PM GMT
Game Details
8:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Universidad de Chile
The Strongest
11:15 PM GMT
Game Details
River Plate
11:15 PM GMT
Game Details
1:00 AM GMT Mar 6, 2015
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 1
Game Details
Juan Aurich
San José
1:30 AM GMT Mar 6, 2015
Game Details
Atlético Nacional
Estudiantes La Plata
1:30 AM GMT Mar 6, 2015
Game Details
By ESPN Staff

Holland name 20 man squad for England friendly

ZEIST, Netherlands, Nov 10 (Reuters) - Midfielders Evander Sno and David Mendes da Silva received their first Netherlands call-up on Friday when coach Marco van Basten announced a 20-man squad for a friendly against England next Wednesday.

The 19-year-old Sno, who signed for Celtic this season, got his invitation after PSV Eindhoven youngster Ibrahim Afellay told Van Basten that he need more time to decide his future.

Afellay, who has Dutch and Moroccan nationality, has also been approached by Morocco's football officials.

'Afellay told me that he first wants to speak with our technical staff before he decides,' added Van Basten.

'It will be his decision and we don't want to push him. He has to take a decision that he never regrets.'

Van Basten rejected a bid from Clarence Seedorf, who has said in recent interviews that he still wanted to play for the Dutch team.

'The last two years I spoke three times with Clarence and explained him why we didn't invite him' Van Basten told reporters.

'Clarence had his chance under five coaches and never convinced. We chose a new direction two years ago and found no reason to pick him.'

Manchester United goalkeeper Edwin van der Sar has been left out of the game at the Amsterdam Arena after agreeing with Van Basten that he could skip friendly matches if he wanted.

Goalkeepers: Henk Timmer (Feyenoord), Maarten Stekelenburg (Ajax Amsterdam).

Defenders: Urby Emanuelson (Ajax Amsterdam), Kew Jaliens (AZ Alkmaar), Joris Mathijsen (SV Hamburg), André Ooijer (Blackburn Rovers), Giovanni van Bronckhorst (Barcelona), Khalid Boulahrouz (Chelsea).

Midfielders: Wesley Sneijder (Ajax Amsterdam), Stijn Schaars (AZ Alkmaar), Denny Landzaat (Wigan Athletic), Rafael van der Vaart (SV Hamburg), Hedwiges Maduro (Ajax Amsterdam), David Mendes da Silva (AZ Alkmaar), Evander Sno (Celtic Glasgow)

Forwards: Klaas-Jan Huntelaar (Ajax Amsterdam), Robin van Persie (Arsenal) Dirk Kuyt (Liverpool), Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink (PSV Eindhoven), Arjen Robben (Chelsea)