Hertha Berlin
TSG Hoffenheim
6:30 PM UTC Mar 31, 2017
Game Details
Derby County
Queens Park Rangers
6:45 PM UTC Mar 31, 2017
Game Details
AS Nancy Lorraine
5:00 PM UTC Mar 31, 2017
Game Details
Real Betis
6:45 PM UTC Mar 31, 2017
Game Details
6:45 PM UTC Mar 31, 2017
Game Details
Toronto FC
Sporting Kansas City
11:30 PM UTC Mar 31, 2017
Game Details
Seattle Sounders FC
Atlanta United FC
2:00 AM UTC Apr 1, 2017
Game Details
Cruz Azul
3:00 AM UTC Apr 1, 2017
Game Details

Trending: Neymar to United 'absurd'


Leno honoured by Madrid speculation


Who will win Merseyside derby?

Betting Blog

Confusion over Lamela situation

By ESPN Staff

Five England stars nominated for Ballon d'or

Five England players have been nominated for the prestigious European Footballer of the Year award.

John Terry, Wayne Rooney, Steven Gerrard, Frank Lampard and Joe Cole have all been shortlisted for the Ballon d'or, which is currently held by Barcelona and Brazil playmaker Ronaldinho.

The nominations were announced in the magazine France Football and the name of the winner, decided by a panel of European journalists, will be unveiled on November 27.

Of the 50 nominations, 17 are players from Premiership clubs, more than any other league.

Champions Chelsea lead the pack, with Terry, Lampard, Cole, Michael Ballack, Didier Drogba, Michael Essien, Claude Makelele and Andriy Shevchenko all shortlisted.

Cesc Fabregas, William Gallas, Jens Lehmann and Thierry Henry represent last year's Champions League runners-up Arsenal, while Cristiano Ronaldo joins Rooney as Manchester United's only other nominee.

Everton midfielder Tim Cahill has also been shortlisted.

Nominations: Michael Ballack (Chelsea), Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus), Tim Cahill (Everton), Fabio Cannavaro (Real Madrid), Joe Cole (Chelsea), Gregory Coupet (Lyon), Cristiano Cris (Lyon), Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United), Deco (Barcelona), Mahamadou Diarra (Real Madrid), Didier Drogba (Chelsea), Michael Essien (Chelsea), Samuel Eto'o (Barcelona), Cesc Fabregas (Arsenal), William Gallas (Arsenal), Gennaro Gattuso (AC Milan), Steven Gerrard (Liverpool), Ludovic Giuly (Barcelona), Fabio Grosso (Inter Milan), Thierry Henry (Arsenal), Juninho (Lyon), Kaka (AC Milan), Miroslav Klose (Werder Bremen), Philipp Lahm (Bayer Munich), Frank Lampard (Chelsea), Jens Lehmann (Arsenal), Claude Makelele (Chelsea), Florent Malouda (Lyon), Edison Mendez (PSV Eindhoven), Lionel Messi (Barcelona), Andrea Pirlo (AC Milan), Lukas Podolski (Bayern Munich), Carles Puyol (Barcelona), Franck Ribery (Marseille), Ronaldinho (Barcelona), Juan Roman Riquelme (Villarreal), Arjen Robben (Chelsea), Wayne Rooney (Manchester United), Willy Sagnol (Bayern Munich), Bastian Schweinsteiger (Bayern Munich), Andriy Shevchenko (Chelsea), John Terry (Chelsea), Lilian Thuram (Barcelona), Tiago (Lyon), Luca Toni (Fiorentina), Fernando Torres (Atletico Madrid), Patrick Vieira (Inter Milan), David Villa (Valencia), Gianluca Zambrotta (Barcelona), Zinedine Zidane (Retired).