Ottawa Fury FC
FC Edmonton
11:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Sporting Kansas City
FC Dallas
1:00 AM GMT May 30, 2015
Game Details
New Zealand U20
Ukraine U20
1:00 AM GMT May 30, 2015
Game Details
Myanmar U20
4:00 AM GMT May 30, 2015
Game Details
Argentina U20
Panama U20
4:00 AM GMT May 30, 2015
Game Details

Who could be leaving Chelsea?


Four key battles in the FA Cup final

Tactics and Analysis
By ESPN Staff

Van Nistelrooy missing from Dutch squad again

ZEIST, Netherlands, Aug 25 (Reuters) - Chelsea winger Arjen Robben will miss the Netherlands' first two Euro 2008 qualifying matches with a calf injury, coach Marco van Basten said on Friday. Van Basten left Robben out of the squad but said he might add him later.

"Next week we will contact the medical staff at Chelsea to see how his injury is progressing," Van Basten told a news conference.

Van Basten again left out new Real Madrid signing Ruud van Nistelrooy and Mark van Bommel.

"For now we made the choice not to pick them, but there is always a possibility we might do in the future," Van Basten said.

He included Van Bommel's Barcelona team mate Giovanni van Bronckhorst and new Chelsea defender Khalid Boulahrouz.

Both defenders are suspended for the match in Luxembourg following their dismissal against Portugal in the second round of the World Cup.

Netherlands will travel to Luxembourg on Sept. 2 and host Belarus four days later in Group G which also includes Albania, Bulgaria, Romania and Slovenia.


Goalkeepers: Henk Timmer (Feyenoord), Edwin van der Sar (Manchester United, England)

Defenders: Urby Emanuelson (Ajax Amsterdam), John Heitinga (Ajax Amsterdam), Tim de Cler (AZ Alkmaar), Kew Jaliens (AZ Alkmaar), Joris Mathijsen (Hamburg SV, Germany), André Ooijer (Blackburn Rovers, England), Giovanni van Bronckhorst (Barcelona, Spain), Khalid Boulahrouz (Chelsea, England)

Midfielders: Wesley Sneijder (Ajax Amsterdam), Stijn Schaars (AZ Alkmaar), Nigel de Jong (Hamburg SV, Germany), Rafael van der Vaart (Hamburg SV, Germany), Denny Landzaat (Wigan Athletic, England), Theo Janssen (Vitesse Arnhem)

Forwards: Klaas-Jan Huntelaar (Ajax Amsterdam), Robin van Persie (Arsenal, England), Ryan Babel (Ajax Amsterdam), Martijn Meerdink (AZ Alkmaar), Dirk Kuyt (Liverpool, England), Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink (Celtic, Scotland)