8:00 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 7
Game Details
VfL Bochum
Bayern Munich
7:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Paris Saint-Germain
8:05 PM UTC
Game Details
Peterborough United
West Bromwich Albion
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
1:00 AM UTC Feb 11, 2016
Game Details
São Paulo
César Vallejo
11:45 PM UTC
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 1
Game Details
Racing Club
12:45 AM UTC Feb 11, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 2
Game Details

How Pochettino turned Tottenham into contenders

Premier League

FFA mull sanctions after Wanderers clash

Western Sydney Wanderers

Howedes signs new Schalke contract

Schalke 04
By ESPN Staff

Hearts keeper Gordon voted SPL Player of the Year

GLASGOW, April 16 (Reuters) - Hearts and Scotland goalkeeper Craig Gordon has been voted Player of the Year by the Scottish Football Writers' Association.

The 22-year-old is the first Hearts player to win the trophy since Sandy Jardine 20 years ago. Gordon is also the first player outside Rangers and Celtic to collect the award since 1991 when Dundee United's Maurice Malpas triumphed.

Gordon told reporters: 'There are obviously not too many goalkeepers that have won it and not too many Hearts players, so on both these counts it's a very big honour for me and the club.'

Former Rangers player Andy Goram is the last goalkeeper to win the prize in 1993.

Hearts beat Kilmarnock 2-0 on Saturday to strengthen their grip on the second Champions League place.