Sydney FC
Shandong Luneng Taishan
10:00 AM UTC May 25, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 1
Game Details
Pumas UNAM
Independiente del Valle
12:45 AM UTC May 25, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 1 - 2
Game Details
3:00 PM UTC May 25, 2016
Game Details
Congo DR
6:00 PM UTC May 25, 2016
Game Details
United States
12:00 AM UTC May 26, 2016
Game Details
Orlando City SC
Philadelphia Union
11:30 PM UTC May 25, 2016
Game Details

Euro 2016 full squad lists

Euro 2016

Trending: United set to appoint Mourinho


Barcelona to allow Sandro to leave


Neymar hints at long-term Barcelona stay


Gotze not signing for Liverpool - father

By ESPN Staff

Ivorians name 27 for training camp

ABIDJAN, Jan 2 (Reuters) - The Ivory Coast have named 27 players for a training camp in the United Arab Emirates later this week to prepare for the African Nations Cup.

First choice goalkeeper Jean-Jacques Tizie returns from the injury that has kept him out of the side for the last five months and the Belgium-based pair of Seydou Kante and Marco Ne have been handed recalls to the squad.

Coach Henri Michel is to cut his squad to 23 before next week's deadline for the January 20-February 10 tournament in Egypt.

The Ivorian side, who will be playing in the World Cup in Germany later this year, leave for Dubai on Saturday and are due to stay there until three days before their opening Group A game against Morocco in Cairo on January 21.

The Ivorians also play hosts Egypt and Libya in their group.


Goalkeepers: Boubacar Barry (Beveren), Gerard Gnanhouan (Montpellier), Jean-Jacques Tizie (Esperance)

Defenders: Arthur Boka (Racing Strasbourg), Guy Demel (Hamburg SV), Cyrille Domoraud (Creteil), Emmanuel Eboue (Arsenal), Seydou Kante (Beveren), Blaise Kossi Kouassi (Troyes), Abdoulaye Meite (Olympique Marseille), Kolo Toure (Arsenal), Marc Zoro (Messina)

Midfielders: Kanga Akale (AJ Auxerre), Abdoulaye Djire (Beveren), Emerse Fae (Nantes), Christian Koffi Ndri (Le Mans), Marco Ne (Beveren), Siaka Tiene (St Etienne), Gilles Yapi Yapo (Nantes), Gneri Yaya Toure (Olympiakos Piraeus), Didier Zokora (St Etienne)

Strikers: Aruna Dindane (Racing Lens), Didier Drogba (Chelsea), Bonaventure Kalou (Paris St Germain), Arouna Kone (PSV Eindhoven), Bakary Kone (Nice), Kandia Traore (Le Havre).