CSKA Moscow
VfL Wolfsburg
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Manchester United
PSV Eindhoven
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Manchester City
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Borussia Monchengladbach
Sevilla FC
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Shakhtar Donetsk
Real Madrid
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Malmo FF
Paris Saint-Germain
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
FC Astana
3:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Atletico Madrid
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
By ESPN Staff

Kewell and Moore return in strong Australia squad

SYDNEY, Sept 26 (Reuters) - Australia coach Guus Hiddik has named Liverpool forward Harry Kewell and Newcastle United defender Craig Moore in a 25-strong squad for next month's friendly against Jamaica.

Kewell and captain Moore were injured and missed the final Oceania qualifiers against the Solomon Islands, which Australia won earlier this month to set up November's playoff against a fifth-placed South American side for a spot in next year's World Cup finals.

Hiddink, who is still coaching PSV Eindhoven, will cast his eye over the squad at a camp in the Netherlands next week before the match against Jamaica at Fulham's Craven Cottage in London on October 9.

'The training camp will give me another opportunity to work with the players and then reduce the squad down for the vital match against Jamaica,' Hiddink said in a statement.

'This is our last chance to get together ahead of the World Cup qualifiers in November so the time together and the match will be crucial to us.

'We have several players that have been out injured and are in the process of their rehabilitation. We are bringing them in as well so we can check on their progress.'

Australia will play the fifth South American side, currently Uruguay, away on November 12 before the return leg in Sydney four days later.

Goalkeepers: Ante Covic (Hammarby), Zeljko Kalac (AC Milan), Mark Schwarzer (Middlesbrough).

Defenders: Stan Lazaridis (Birmingham), Jon McKain (Politechnica AEK Timisoara), Ljubo Milicevic (FC Thun), Craig Moore (Newcastle United), Lucas Neill (Blackburn Rovers), Jade North (Newcastle), Tony Popovic (Crystal Palace).

Midfielders: Marco Bresciano (Parma), Tim Cahill (Everton), Simon Colosimo (Perth Glory), Ahmad Elrich (Fulham), Brett Emerton (Blackburn Rovers), Vince Grella (Parma), Joel Griffiths (Neuchatel Xamax), Harry Kewell (Liverpool), Josip Skoko (Wigan), Luke Wilkshire (Bristol City).

Forwards: John Aloisi (Alaves), Scott Chipperfield (Basel), Jason Culina (Twente Enschede), Archie Thompson (Melbourne), Mark Viduka (Middlesbrough).