Previous
Arsenal
Queens Park Rangers
2
1
FT
Game Details
Chelsea
West Ham United
2
0
FT
Game Details
Burnley
Liverpool
0
1
FT
Game Details
Everton
Stoke City
0
1
FT
Game Details
Manchester United
Newcastle United
3
1
FT
Game Details
Leicester City
Tottenham Hotspur
1
2
FT
Game Details
West Bromwich Albion
Manchester City
1
3
FT
Game Details
Next

Rewind to Boxing Day 1963

Barclays Premier League
Read
By ESPN Staff

Men's Olympic Soccer

Group A
                   W  L  T  GF  GA  Pts
Mali               1  0  2   5   3   5
South Korea        1  0  2   6   5   5
Mexico             1  1  1   3   3   4
Greece             0  2  1   4   7   1

Group B W L T GF GA Pts Paraguay 2 1 0 6 5 6 Italy 1 1 1 5 5 4 Ghana 1 1 1 4 4 4 Japan 1 2 0 6 7 3

Group C W L T GF GA Pts Argentina 3 0 0 9 0 9 Australia 1 1 1 6 3 4 Tunisia 1 1 1 4 5 4 Serbia-Montenegro 0 3 0 3 14 0

Group D W L T GF GA Pts Iraq 2 1 0 7 4 6 Costa Rica 1 1 1 4 4 4 Morocco 1 1 1 3 3 4 Portugal 1 2 0 6 9 3

Wednesday, Aug. 11
Tunisia 1, Australia 1
Argentina 6, Serbia-Montenegro 0
Greece 2, South Korea 2
Mali 0, Mexico 0

Thursday, Aug. 12
Costa Rica 0, Morocco 0
Iraq 4, Portugal 2
Paraguay 4, Japan 3
Ghana 2, Italy 2

Saturday, Aug. 14
South Korea 1, Mexico 0
Serbia-Montenegro 1, Australia 5
Argentina 2, Tunisia 0
Greece 0, Mali 2

Sunday, Aug. 15
Costa Rica 0, Iraq 2
Morocco 1, Portugal 2
Paraguay 1, Ghana 2
Japan 2, Italy 3

Tuesday, Aug. 17
Argentina 1, Australia 0
Serbia-Montenegro 2, Tunisia 3
South Korea 3, Mali 3
Greece 2, Mexico 3

Wednesday, Aug. 18
Paraguay 1, Italy 0
Costa Rica 4, Portugal 2
Morocco 2, Iraq 1
Japan 1, Ghana 0

Saturday, Aug. 21
Quarterfinals
Mali 0, Italy 1 (in extra time)
Iraq 1, Australia 0
Argentina 4, Costa Rica 0
Paraguay 3, South Korea 2

Tuesday, Aug. 24
Semifinals
Italy 0, Argentina 3
Iraq 1, Paraguay 3

Friday, Aug. 27
Bronze Medal: Italy 1, Iraq 0

Saturday, Aug. 28
Gold Medal: Argentina 1, Paraguay 0