Tottenham Hotspur
Atletico Madrid
Game Details
Dynamo Dresden
6:30 PM UTC
Game Details
AFC Bournemouth
7:00 PM UTC
Game Details
2:00 AM UTC Jul 30, 2016
Game Details

Trending: Pogba to seal Man United return


MLS Forecaster: 2016 Playoff projections

Major League Soccer

W2W4: Tigres badly need a boost

Liga MX
By ESPN Staff

Armenia call-up two newcomers

YEREVAN, Aug 27 (Reuters) - Armenia coach Mihai Stoichita has included two newcomers when he named his squad on Wednesday for next month's Euro 2004 Group Six qualifiers against Greece and Northern Ireland.

Stoichita called up defender Tudor Secu, who plays for Armenian champions Pyunik Yerevan and like the coach is Romanian born, and Russian-born Anatoly Morozov of Rostov after they were granted Armenian citizenship earlier this month.

They join Pyunik Yerevan goalkeeper Edela Bete and full back Carl N'Kale Lombe - both Cameroon-born - and Argentine-born defender Jose Bilibio in the national team.

Stoichita, 49, is the fourth Armenian national team coach in a year and succeeded Argentine Oscar Lopez, who was sacked in January after his demand for a pay rise was turned down.

Armenia, second from the bottom in their group with four points from five matches, host leaders Greece on September 6 before visiting Northern Ireland four days later.

Goalkeepers: Roman Berezovsky (Dynamo Moscow), Edela Bete (Pyunik Yerevan), Armen Ambartsumyan (Slavia Sofia, Bulgaria)

Defenders: Sarkis Hovsepyan (Torpedo-Metallurg Moscow, Russia), Arutyun Vardanyan (Servette, Switzerland), Karen Dokhoyan (Krylya Sovietov Samara, Russia), Anatoly Morozov (Rostov, Russia), Tudor Secu and Jose Bilibio (both Pyunik Yerevan)

Midfielders: Albert Sarkisyan (Spartak-Alania Vladikavkaz, Russia), Artur Petrosyan (FC Zurich, Switzerland), Artur Voskanyan (Ethnikos Achna, Cyprus), Romik Khachatryan (Olympiakos Nicosia, Cyprus), Karen Aleksanyan (Shirak Guimri), Eduard Partsykyan, Agvan Mkrtychan and Carl N'Kale Lombe (all Pyunik Yerevan), Egishe Melikyan (Metalurg Donetsk, Ukraine)

Forwards: Arman Karamyan and Artavazd Karamyan (both Arsenal Kiev, Ukraine), Ara Akopyan (Banants Yerevan), Galust Petrosyan (Pyunik Yerevan)