Previous
England
Croatia
ESPN3 2:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Northern Ireland
Austria
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Moldova
Luxembourg
5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
San Marino
Belarus
ESPN3 5:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Switzerland
Belgium
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Greece
Estonia
7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Hungary
Finland
ESPN3 7:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Next
AlbaniaAlbania
ScotlandScotland
0
4
FT
Game Details
TurkeyTurkey
SwedenSweden
0
1
FT
Game Details
By ESPN Staff

April 2001

On The Move

Monday, April 30, 2001
Player From To Fee
Gerry McLaughlin Oldham Athletic Free Released

Friday, April 27, 2001
Player From To Fee
John Scales Ipswich Town Free Released

Thursday, April 26, 2001
Player From To Fee
Richard Cooper Nottingham Forest York City Free

Wednesday, April 25, 2001
Player From To Fee
Robbie Keane Inter Milan Leeds United £11,000,000
Tim Breacker Queens Park Rangers Free Retired

Tuesday, April 24, 2001
Player From To Fee
Christopher Ward Lancaster City Birmingham City £20,000
Kristian James Swansea City Free Released
Steve Jones Swansea City Free Released

Monday, April 23, 2001
Player From To Fee
Ruud van Nistelrooy PSV Eindhoven Manchester United £19,000,000
Habib Sissoko Torquay United Free Released
Andy Walker Colchester United Free Released

Friday, April 20, 2001
Player From To Fee
Ben Foster Racing Club Warwick Stoke City £5,000
Scott Sellars Huddersfield Town AGF Aarhus Free
Nathan Abbey Luton Town Free Released
Rocky Baptiste Luton Town Free Released
Friedrich Breitenfelder Luton Town Free Released
Gavin McGowan Luton Town Free Released
Andre Scarlett Luton Town Free Released

Wednesday, April 18, 2001
Player From To Fee
Jean-Phillipe Javary Plymouth Argyle Free Released

Wednesday, April 11, 2001
Player From To Fee
Kemal Izzet Charlton Athletic Colchester United Free

Tuesday, April 10, 2001
Player From To Fee
Simon Marsh Birmingham City Free Released

Monday, April 9, 2001
Player From To Fee
Neil Ruddock Crystal Palace Free Released

Thursday, April 5, 2001
Player From To Fee
Runar Normann Coventry City Lillestrom Loan

Tuesday, April 3, 2001
Player From To Fee
Alan Kelly Blackburn Rovers Stockport County Loan
Salvatore Matrecano Nottingham Forest Free Released

Monday, April 2, 2001
Player From To Fee
Leo Roget Southend United Stockport County £50,000

  • On the Move - Full archive