Tottenham Hotspur
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Borussia Monchengladbach
VfB Stuttgart
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
Sparta Rotterdam
PSV Eindhoven
6:45 PM UTC
Game Details
2:00 AM UTC Oct 26, 2016
Game Details
Cerro Porteño
Independiente Medellín
12:00 AM UTC Oct 26, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 0
Game Details

Wigan sack manager Gary Caldwell

By ESPN Staff

Socceroos keep faith with starting 11

The Socceroos will take an unchanged starting 11 into their final World Cup qualifier against Iraq at ANZ Stadium on Tuesday night as they attempt to secure a spot in Brazil next year.

Coach Holger Osieck has kept faith with the starting side which drew with Japan and thumped Jordan in their previous two qualifiers.

Socceroos: Mark Schwarzer, Luke Wilkshire, Lucas Neill, Sasa Ognenovski, Matt McKay, Mark Milligan, Mark Bresciano, Robbie Kruse, Tommy Oar, Brett Holman, Tim Cahill

Iraq: Noor Sabri, Ahmed Ibrahim, Ali Bahjat, Khaldoon Ibrahim, Ali Adnan, Saif Salman, Humam Tariq, Mohanad Karrar, Dhurgham Ismael, Saad Abdul-Amir, Waleed Salim.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.