Hellas Verona
4:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Aston Villa
4:30 PM GMT
Game Details
Borussia Dortmund
VfL Wolfsburg
6:00 PM GMT
Game Details
AJ Auxerre
Paris Saint-Germain
7:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Athletic Bilbao
7:30 PM GMT
Leg 1
Game Details
ESPN3 10:00 PM GMT
Game Details
New York City FC
Houston Dynamo
11:00 PM GMT
Game Details
United States
South Korea
11:30 PM GMT
Game Details

Who could be leaving Chelsea?

By ESPN Staff

Victory, Glory go into A-League extra-time

Melbourne Victory have grabbed a late penalty to send their A-League elimination final against Perth Glory at Etihad Stadium into extra-time after a 1-1 draw.

The Victory trailed for most of the match to a spirited Glory, who netted in the 15th minute through Japanese winger Ryo Nagai.

But after the Glory appeared in control and on the way to the next stage of finals, a missed Shane Smeltz penalty which could have put them two-up in the dying minutes was followed by a Victory penalty in the last minute of normal time.

Referee Jarred Gillett adjudged Glory defender Steve Pantelidis to have pulled Victory attacker Andrew Nabbout's shoulder, awarded a spot-kick, and sent Pantelidis off.

Victory's Mark Milligan slotted home the equaliser to send the match to extra-time, with penalties to follow if there is no clear winner.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.