Dagenham & Redbridge
Crystal Palace
6:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Real Madrid
Tottenham Hotspur
ESPN2 4:15 PM UTC Aug 4, 2015
Game Details
Bayern Munich
AC Milan
ESPN2 6:45 PM UTC Aug 4, 2015
Game Details
AS Monaco
Young Boys
6:45 PM UTC Aug 4, 2015
Leg 2Aggregate: 3 - 1
Game Details
Ajax Amsterdam
Rapid Vienna
6:15 PM UTC Aug 4, 2015
Leg 2Aggregate: 2 - 2
Game Details
Real Salt Lake
1:00 AM UTC Aug 5, 2015
Game Details

Key stats, storylines for each Prem club

Premier League
By ESPN Staff

Lucas Neill nominated for top AFC award

Socceroos captain Lucas Neill has made the final shortlist for the Asian Football Confederation's player of the year award.

Neill was one of five nominees named on Sunday for the award, last won by an Australian when Sasa Ognenovski took it out in 2010.

Neill, 34, is currently plying his trade with United Arab Emirates Pro League side Al Wasl, and spent last season with Al Jazira in the same competition.

The former Blackburn and West Ham player joins Ali Karimi (Iran), Lee Keun-ho (Korea Republic), Mohsen Bengar (Iran) and Zheng Zhi (China) on the nominee list for the top individual gong.

Fellow Socceroos veteran Mark Schwarzer has also earned a nomination, for the newly-created international player of the year award.

The Fulham shopstopper is up against Manchester United star Shinji Kagawa and Inter Milan's Yuto Nagatomo for the award.

The winners will be announced at the AFC Annual Awards gala to be held in Kuala Lumpur on November 29.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.