Previous
Bayern Munich
Paris Saint-Germain
3
1
FT
Game Details
Manchester City
Borussia Dortmund
0
1
FT
Game Details
Internazionale
Zenit St Petersburg
3
3
FT
Game Details
Marseille
Villarreal
1
1
FT
Game Details
Benfica
Sevilla FC
1
0
FT
Game Details
Galatasaray
Valencia
1
2
FT
Game Details
Atlanta United FC
DC United
3
1
FT
Game Details
Seattle Sounders FC
Vancouver Whitecaps
2
0
FT
Game Details
New York Red Bulls
New England Revolution
2
0
FT
Game Details
Philadelphia Union
LA Galaxy
1
3
FT
Game Details
Columbus Crew SC
Orlando City SC
3
2
FT
Game Details
Next

Ronaldo: It was 'easy to decide' to join Juventus

Transfers
Read

Cristiano Ronaldo swapping Real for Juventus? Not so fast

Cristiano Ronaldo
Read
UruguayUruguay
PortugalPortugal
2
1
FT
Match 49
Game Details
ESPN FC  By ESPN

Portugal's World Cup group fixtures

Portugal have been drawn in Group B at the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia, along with Spain, Morocco and Iran.

June 15: Portugal vs. Spain (Sochi; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June 20: Portugal vs. Morocco (Moscow Luzhniki; 8 a.m. ET / Noon GMT)

June 25: Iran vs. Portugal (Saransk; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

The knockout stage begins on June 30 and the final takes place on July 15.

World Cup draw and schedule

World Cup index

Portugal index

Follow @ESPNFC on Twitter to keep up with the latest football updates.

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.