• KO
  • FT
Deportivo La Coruña Logo Deportivo La Coruña DEP Mallorca MLA Mallorca Logo
Deportivo La Coruña
No. Name
 29 Manuel Tiago Pinto  6'
 2 Manuel Pablo  54'
 7 Saúl
 23 Bodipo
 25 Nélson Oliveira  45'
 3 Evaldo

Game Information

  • VENUE: Riazor
  • ,


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.

Esp Cup News