• KO
  • FT
Sp. Carapeguá Logo Sp. Carapeguá Sp. Carapegu Tacuary Tacuary F.C. Tacuary Logo
Sp. Carapeguá
No. Name
    Marcos Arce
    Raul Caceres
    Ricardo Ortiz
    Rodrigo Soria
    David Pereira
    Diego Cantero
    Isaias Ibarra
    David Pereira
    Ever Amarilla
    Jorge Ayala

Game Information

  • VENUE: Teniente Primero Alcides González
  • ,
  • Carapeguá


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.

Prim News