5:00 AM UTC
Game Details
5:00 AM UTC
Game Details

World Cup: 32 Teams in 32 Days

Get ready for the 2014 World Cup with 32 great facts about all 32 teams who will be in Brazil.

In the days building up the start of the World Cup. ESPN FC profiles each of the 32 participants and assesses their chances of success in Brazil.

May 11: Algeria
May 12: Australia
May 13: Bosnia and Herzegovina
May 14: Mexico
May 15: Iran
May 16: France
May 17: Costa Rica
May 18: Greece
May 19: Germany
May 20: Cameroon
May 21: Portugal
May 22: Russia
May 23: Ivory Coast
May 24: Honduras
May 25: Croatia
May 26: Switzerland
May 27: Uruguay
May 28: Ecuador
May 29: Nigeria
May 30: Japan
May 31: Chile
June 1: Belgium
June 2: South Korea
June 3: Ghana
June 4: Italy
June 5: USA
June 6: Netherlands
June 7: Colombia
June 8: England
June 9: Argentina
June 10: Spain
June 11: Brazil


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.