Previous
Germany
Slovakia
1
3
FT
Game Details
Spain
Bosnia and Herzegovina
3
1
FT
Game Details
Italy
Scotland
1
0
FT
Game Details
Colombia
Haiti
2
1
LIVE 61'
Game Details
Panama
Brazil
1:30 AM UTC May 30, 2016
Game Details
New York City FC
Orlando City SC
2
1
LIVE 88'
Game Details
Monterrey
Pachuca
1:36 AM UTC May 30, 2016
Leg 2Aggregate: 0 - 1
Game Details
Next

FIFA WORLD CUP BRACKET

second round

BrazilBrazil
ChileChile
(3) 1
(2) 1
FT
Match 49
Game Details
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
ColombiaColombia
UruguayUruguay
2
0
FT
Match 50
Game Details
Sat, Jun 28, 2014

second round

NetherlandsNetherlands
MexicoMexico
2
1
FT
Match 51
Game Details
Sun, Jun 29, 2014
Costa RicaCosta Rica
GreeceGreece
(5) 1
(3) 1
FT
Match 52
Game Details
Sun, Jun 29, 2014

FranceFrance
NigeriaNigeria
2
0
FT
Match 53
Game Details
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
GermanyGermany
AlgeriaAlgeria
2
1
FT
Match 54
Game Details
Mon, Jun 30, 2014

ArgentinaArgentina
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
1
0
FT
Match 55
Game Details
Tue, Jul 1, 2014
BelgiumBelgium
United StatesUnited States
2
1
FT
Match 56
Game Details
Tue, Jul 1, 2014

quarterfinals

BrazilBrazil
ColombiaColombia
2
1
FT
Match 57
Game Details
Fri, Jul 4, 2014
FranceFrance
GermanyGermany
0
1
FT
Match 58
Game Details
Fri, Jul 4, 2014

quarterfinals

NetherlandsNetherlands
Costa RicaCosta Rica
(4) 0
(3) 0
FT
Match 59
Game Details
Sat, Jul 5, 2014
ArgentinaArgentina
BelgiumBelgium
1
0
FT
Match 60
Game Details
Sat, Jul 5, 2014

semifinals

BrazilBrazil
GermanyGermany
1
7
FT
Match 61
Game Details
Tue, Jul 8, 2014

semifinals

NetherlandsNetherlands
ArgentinaArgentina
(2) 0
(4) 0
FT-Pens
Match 62
Game Details
Wed, Jul 9, 2014

final

GermanyGermany
ArgentinaArgentina
1
0
FT
Match 64
Game Details
Sun, Jul 13, 2014

third place

BrazilBrazil
NetherlandsNetherlands
0
3
FT
Match 63
Game Details
Sat, Jul 12, 2014