Previous
Aston Villa
Derby County
7:00 AM UTC
Game Details
Next
EnglandEngland
DenmarkDenmark
2
0
FT
Game Details
United StatesUnited States
New ZealandNew Zealand
5
0
FT
Game Details
United StatesUnited States
MexicoMexico
3
0
FT
Game Details
FranceFrance
ThailandThailand
3
0
FT
Game Details
ESPN FC  By ESPN

2019 FIFA Women's World Cup daily fixtures schedule

The Women's World Cup kicks off on June 7 when hosts France take on South Korea. The final takes place in Lyon on July 7.

Group stage: June 7-20

June 7

Group A: France vs. South Korea (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 8

B: Germany vs. China (Rennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
B: Spain vs. South Africa (Le Havre; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
A: Norway vs. Nigeria (Reims; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 9

C: Australia vs. Italy (Valenciennes; 7 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. CET)
C: Brazil vs. Jamaica (Grenoble; 9.30 a.m. ET / 3.30 p.m. CET)
D: England vs. Scotland (Nice; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)

June 10

D: Argentina vs. Japan (Paris; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
E: Canada vs. Cameroon (Montpellier; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 11

E: New Zealand vs. Netherlands (Le Havre; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
F: Chile vs. Sweden (Rennes; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
F: United States vs. Thailand (Reims; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 12

A: Nigeria vs. South Korea (Grenoble; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
B: Germany vs. Spain (Valenciennes; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
A: France vs. Norway (Nice; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 13

C: Australia vs. Brazil (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
B: South Africa vs. China (Sochi; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 14

D: Japan vs. Scotland (Rennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
C: Jamaica vs. Italy (Reims; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
D: England vs. Argentina (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 15

E: Netherlands vs. Cameroon (Valenciennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
E: Canada vs. New Zealand (Grenoble; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 16

F: Sweden vs. Thailand (Nice; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
F: United States vs. Chile (Paris; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)

June 17

B: South Africa vs. Germany (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
B: China vs. Spain (Le Havre; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
A: Nigeria vs. France (Rennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
A: South Korea vs. Norway (Reims; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 18

C: Jamaica vs. Australia (Grenoble; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
C: Italy vs. Brazil (Valenciennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 19

D: Japan vs. England (Nice; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
D: Scotland vs. Argentina (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 20

E: Netherlands vs. Canada (Reims; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
E: Cameroon vs. New Zealand (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
F: Sweden vs. United States (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)
F: Thailand vs. Chile (Rennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

Round of 16: June 22 - 25

June 22

Match 38: Winners Group B vs. 3rd Group A / C / D (Grenoble; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
Match 37: Runners-up Group A vs. Runners-up Group C (Nice; 12.30 p.m. ET / 6.30 p.m. CET)

June 23

Match 39: Winners Group D vs. 3rd Group B / E / F (Valenciennes; 11.30 a.m. ET / 5.30 p.m. CET)
Match 40: Winners Group A vs. 3rd Group C / D / E (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 24

Match 41: Runners-up Group B vs. Winners Group F (Reims; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
Match 42: Runners-up Group F vs. Runners-up Group E (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 25

Match 43: Winners Group C vs. 3rd Group A / B / F (Montpellier; midday ET / 6 p.m. CET)
Match 44: Winners Group E vs. Runners-up Group D (Rennes; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

Quarterfinals: June 27-29

June 27

Match 45: Winners of Match 37 vs. Winners of Match 39 (Le Havre; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 28

Match 46: Winners of Match 40 vs. Winners of Match 41 (Paris; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

June 29

Match 47: Winners of Match 43 vs. Winners of Match 44 (Valenciennes; 9 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET)
Match 48: Winners of Match 38 vs. Winners of Match 42 (Rennes; 12.30 p.m. ET / 6.30 p.m. CET)

Semifinals: July 2-3

July 2

Match 49: Winners of Match 45 vs. Winners of Match 46 (Lyon; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

July 3

Match 50: Winners of Match 47 vs. Winners of Match 48 (Lyon; 3 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CET)

Third-place game: July 6

Losers of Match 49 vs. Losers of Match 50 (Nice; 11 a.m. ET / 5 p.m. CET)

Final: July 7

Winners of Match 49 vs. Winners of Match 50 (Lyon; 11 a.m. ET / 5 p.m. CET)

Follow @ESPNFC on Twitter to keep up with the latest football updates.

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.