Previous
Huddersfield Town
Chelsea
1
3
FT
Game Details
Burnley
Stoke City
1
0
FT
Game Details
Crystal Palace
Watford
2
1
FT
Game Details
Mainz
Borussia Dortmund
0
2
FT
Game Details
VfL Wolfsburg
RB Leipzig
1
1
FT
Game Details
Internazionale
Pordenone Calcio
(5) 0
(4) 0
FT-Pens
Game Details
AS Monaco
Caen
2
0
FT
Game Details
Wydad Casablanca
Urawa Red Diamonds
2
3
FT
Game Details
GrĂªmio
Pachuca
1
0
AET
Game Details
Next

EURO 2016 BRACKET

second round

SwitzerlandSwitzerland
PolandPoland
(4) 1
(5) 1
FT-Pens
Poland wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks.
Game Details
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
CroatiaCroatia
PortugalPortugal
0
1
AET
Game Details
Sat, Jun 25, 2016

second round

GermanyGermany
SlovakiaSlovakia
3
0
FT
Game Details
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
ItalyItaly
SpainSpain
2
0
FT
Game Details
Mon, Jun 27, 2016

WalesWales
Northern IrelandNorthern Ireland
1
0
FT
Game Details
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
HungaryHungary
BelgiumBelgium
0
4
FT
Game Details
Sun, Jun 26, 2016

FranceFrance
Republic of IrelandRepublic of Ireland
2
1
FT
Game Details
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
EnglandEngland
IcelandIceland
1
2
FT
Game Details
Mon, Jun 27, 2016

quarterfinals

PolandPoland
PortugalPortugal
(3) 1
(5) 1
FT-Pens
Game Details
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
WalesWales
BelgiumBelgium
3
1
FT
Game Details
Fri, Jul 1, 2016

quarterfinals

GermanyGermany
ItalyItaly
(6) 1
(5) 1
FT-Pens
Germany wins 6-5 on Penalty Kicks.
Game Details
Sat, Jul 2, 2016
FranceFrance
IcelandIceland
5
2
FT
Game Details
Sun, Jul 3, 2016

semifinals

PortugalPortugal
WalesWales
2
0
FT
Game Details
Wed, Jul 6, 2016

semifinals

GermanyGermany
FranceFrance
0
2
FT
Game Details
Thu, Jul 7, 2016

final

PortugalPortugal
FranceFrance
1
0
AET
Game Details
Sun, Jul 10, 2016