Previous
Everton
Chelsea
3
1
FT
Game Details
AFC Bournemouth
Liverpool
0
3
FT
Game Details
Tottenham Hotspur
Burnley
5
0
FT
Game Details
Watford
Crystal Palace
0
0
FT
Game Details
Manchester City
Manchester United
1
2
FT
Game Details
Next
ESPN FC  By ESPN

Copa America schedule and viewing info -- when and where to watch

Here is the remaining match schedule for the Copa America Centenario this summer. 

(Broadcast info for U.S. audiences only)

Semifinals

Tuesday, June 21
United States vs. Argentina -- Houston, Texas (9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. CET on Fox Sports 1, Univision and Univision Deportes)


Wednesday, June 22
Colombia vs. Chile -- Chicago, Illinois (8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. CET on Fox Sports 1, Univision and Univision Deportes)


Third-Place Game

Saturday, June 25

June 21 Semifinal loser vs. June 22 Semifinal loser -- Glendale, Arizona (8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. CET on FX, Univision and Univision Deportes)


Final

Sunday, June 26
Winner of June 21 semifinal vs. Winner of June 22 semifinal -- East Rutherford, New Jersey (8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. CET on Fox Sports 1, Univision and Univision Deportes)

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.