Kazygurt Women
Bayern Munich Women
Leg 1
Game Details
Brondby Women
Glasgow City Women
9:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
VfL Wolfsburg Women
FC Twente Women
9:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Slavia Prague Women
Arsenal Women
9:30 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Fortuna Hjorring Women
Lyon Women
10:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Manchester City Women
Atletico Madrid Women
11:00 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
Breidablik Women
Paris Saint-Germain Women
11:30 AM UTC
Leg 1
Game Details
United StatesUnited States
Game Details

2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup results in full

Mexico won the 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup, beating United States in the final. Find out every result along the way.

Jump to: Group-by-group breakdownAll you need to know

Group stage: June 15-26

June 15

Group A: Canada 4-0 Martinique (Rose Bowl, Pasadena; 7.30 p.m. ET)
Group A: Mexico 7-0 Cuba (Rose Bowl, Pasadena; 10 p.m. ET)

June 16

B: Haiti 2-1 Bermuda (Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica, San Jose; 6 p.m. ET)
B: Costa Rica 4-0 Nicaragua (Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica, San Jose; 8.30 p.m. ET)

June 17

C: Curacao 0-1 El Salvador (Independence Park, Kingston; 7 p.m. ET)
C: Jamaica 3-2 Honduras (Independence Park, Kingston; 9.30 p.m. ET)

June 18

D: Panama 2-1 Trinidad & Tobago (Allianz Field, Saint Paul; 7.30 p.m. ET)
D: United States 4-0 Guyana (Allianz Field, Saint Paul; 10 p.m. ET)

June 19

A: Cuba 0-3 Martinique (Broncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver; 8 p.m. ET)
A: Mexico 3-1 Canada (Broncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver; 10.30 p.m. ET)

June 20

B: Nicaragua 0-2 Haiti (Toyota Stadium, Frisco; 7 p.m. ET)
B: Costa Rica 2-1 Bermuda (Toyota Stadium, Frisco; 9.30 p.m. ET)

June 21

C: El Salvador 0-0 Jamaica (BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston; 7 p.m. ET)
C: Honduras 0-1 Curacao (BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston; 9.30 p.m. ET)

June 22

D: Guyana 2-4 Panama (FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland; 5.30 p.m. ET)
D: United States 6-0 Trinidad & Tobago (FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland; 8 p.m. ET)

June 23

A: Canada 7-0 Cuba (Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte; 6 p.m. ET)
A: Martinique 2-3 Mexico (Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte; 8.30 p.m. ET)

June 24

B: Bermuda 2-0 Nicaragua (Red Bull Arena, Harrison; 6.30 p.m. ET)
B: Haiti 2-1 Costa Rica (Red Bull Arena, Harrison; 9 p.m. ET)

June 25

C: Jamaica 1-1 Curacao (Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles; 8 p.m. ET)
C: Honduras 4-0 El Salvador (Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles; 10.30 p.m. ET)

June 26

D: Trinidad & Tobago 1-1 Guyana (Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City; 6.30 p.m. ET)
D: Panama 0-1 United States (Children's Mercy Park, Kansas City; 9 p.m. ET)

Quarterfinals: June 29-30

June 29

Match 25: Haiti 3-2 Canada (NRG Stadium, Houston; 7 p.m. ET)
Match 26: Mexico 1-1 Costa Rica; Mexico win in shootout (NRG Stadium, Houston; 10 p.m. ET)

June 30

Match 27: Jamaica 1-0 Panama (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia; 5.30 p.m. ET)
Match 28: United States 1-0 Curacao (Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia; 8.30 p.m. ET)

Semifinals: July 2-3

July 2

Match 29: Haiti 0-1 Mexico; Mexico win in extra time (State Farm Stadium, Glendale; 10.30 p.m. ET)

July 3

Match 30: United States 3-1 Jamaica (Nissan Stadium, Nashville; 9.30 p.m. ET)

Final: July 7

Mexico 1-0 United States (Soldier Field, Chicago; 9.15 p.m. ET)


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.