2:00 PM GMT
Game Details
4:00 PM GMT
Game Details
4:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Northern Ireland
4:00 PM GMT
Game Details
Republic of Ireland
6:45 PM GMT
Game Details
Game Details
6:45 PM GMT
Game Details
Real Salt Lake
Toronto FC
11:00 PM GMT
Game Details

Adelaide United

 By PA Sport

Sydney FC beat leaders Wellington Phoenix to move one point off top

Sydney FC celebrate after finding the back of the net against Wellington Phoenix.

Sydney FC moved up to third in the A-League following a comfortable 3-0 victory away to leaders Wellington Phoenix, with both sides finishing the match with 10 men.

Jacques Faty handed the visitors the lead early on and Shane Smeltz made it two just before the half-hour mark, while Sebastian Ryall added a third.

Wellington lost Albert Riera to a second yellow card after 68 minutes and Sydney saw Smeltz follow for a straight red two minutes later.

The defeat leaves Wellington with a narrow lead at...

 By PA Sport

Wellington Phoenix close gap on A-League leaders Perth Glory

Nathan Burns made it 2-0 to wrap up Wellington Phoenix's victory.

Wellington Phoenix defeated Adelaide United 2-0 to further close the gap on stuttering A-League leaders Perth Glory, who were held to a 1-1 draw by Melbourne Victory.

Wellington left it late to see off Adelaide, substitute Joel Griffiths opening the scoring in the 79th minute and Nathan Burns adding a second three minutes later, but the win moves them to within a point of Perth.

That is because the pacesetters had to settle for a fifth draw in their last six matches as their winless streak stretched...

 By PA Sport

Melbourne City rally to beat Adelaide United

Joshua Kennedy celebrates during Melbourne City's victory over Adelaide United.

A superb second-half fightback saw Melbourne City claim a 3-1 win over Adelaide United in the A-League.

Alberto Pablo Sanchez gave United a 32nd-minute lead but Safuwan Baharudin levelled things seven minutes after the break and Joshua Kennedy had City ahead three minutes later.

Iain Ramsay then sealed the win with three minutes remaining to hand City a first win in four and move them into the playoff positions.

Melbourne City boss John van 't Schip said after the game: "It's not that we don't create...