Previous
NSI Runavik
Hibernian
3
3
LIVE HT
Leg 2Aggregate: 4 - 9
Game Details
Manchester United
América
2:00 AM UTC Jul 20, 2018
Game Details
Blackburn Rovers
Liverpool
0
0
LIVE HT
Game Details
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Ajax Amsterdam
1
1
FT
Game Details
Finland U19
Norway U19
2
3
FT
Game Details
Portugal U19
Italy U19
2
3
FT
Game Details
Chapecoense
Bahia
10:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Cruzeiro
América-MG
10:30 PM UTC
Game Details
Santos
Palmeiras
11:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Vasco da Gama
Fluminense
11:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Atlético-PR
Internacional
12:00 AM UTC Jul 20, 2018
Game Details
Next

Can Brazil's midfield by helped by domestic-league fixes?

Brazil
Read

Neymar sinks long three-pointer ... or does he?

The Toe Poke
Read

PSG hire Neymar's Brazil physiotherapist

Paris Saint-Germain
Read

World Cup exposed flaws in Brazil, South American sides

World Cup 2018
Read

Brazil doomed by lack of midfield playmaker

Brazil
Read
ESPN FC  By ESPN

Brazil's World Cup group fixtures

Brazil have been drawn in Group E at the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia, along with Switzerland, Costa Rica and Serbia.

June 17: Brazil vs. Switzerland (Rostov-on-Don; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

June 22: Brazil vs. Costa Rica (St Petersburg; 8 a.m. ET / Noon GMT)

June 27: Serbia vs. Brazil (Moscow Spartak; 2 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. GMT)

The knockout stage begins on June 30 and the final takes place on July 15.

World Cup draw and schedule

World Cup index

Brazil index

Follow @ESPNFC on Twitter to keep up with the latest football updates.

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.