Fair play goes wrong as Polish side score accidental winner
In an attempt to simply return the ball to the Blekitni Gabin goalkeeper following a brief injury stoppage in the 90th minute, do-gooder Polonia Warsaw midfielder Dominik Lemanek collected a throw-in and then proceeded to accidentally score an immaculately-judged lob from the half-way line to put the finishing touch on a 2-0 victory for his team.
Polonia then attempted to allow Blekitni to walk in a consolation goal but the referee blew for full-time before any such gesture could take place -- leaving the final score at 2-0!
Sometimes you just can't do right for doing wrong!
Oh well, it's the thought that counts!