Shakhtar Donetsk
Dinamo Zagreb
9:55 AM UTC
Game Details
Atletico Madrid
Bayer Leverkusen
9:55 AM UTC
Game Details
Club Brugge
Paris Saint-Germain
12:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Real Madrid
12:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Bayern Munich
12:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Tottenham Hotspur
Red Star Belgrade
12:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Manchester City
12:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Lokomotiv Moscow
12:00 PM UTC
Game Details

When are the 2018 Best FIFA Football Awards?

The annual awards night of the global governing body recognises achievements in elite football between July 2017 and July 2018.

When is the ceremony?

It takes place on Sep. 24.

Where will it be held?

Royal Festival Hall, London.

What awards will be won?

The Best FIFA Men's Player
- Nominees: Cristiano Ronaldo, Luka Modric, Mohamed Salah

The Best FIFA Women's Player
- Nominees: Ada Hegerbe, Dzsenifer Marozsan, Marta

The Best FIFA Men's Coach
- Nominees: Zlatko Dalic, Didier Deschamps, Zinedine Zidane

The Best FIFA Women's Coach
- Nominees: Reynald Pedros, Asako Takakura, Sarina Wiegman

FIFA Puskas Award
- Nominees: Gareth Bale vs. Liverpool FC, Denis Cheryshev vs. Croatia, Lazaros Christodoulopoulos vs. Olympiakos, Giorgian De Arrascaeta vs. America MG, Riley McGree vs. Melbourne City, Lionel Messi vs. Nigeria, Benjamin Pavard vs. Argentina, Ricardo Quaresma vs. Iran, Cristiano Ronaldo vs. Juventus FC, Mohamed Salah vs. Everton

Best FIFA Goalkeeper award
- Nominees: Thibaut Courtois, Hugo Lloris, Kasper Schmeichel

FIFA Fan award
- Nominees: Sebastian Carrera, Peru fans, Japan and Senegal fans


FIFA Fair Play Award


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.