Previous
Finland
Armenia
ESPN3 9:00 AM UTC
Game Details
Gibraltar
Georgia
ESPN3 11:45 AM UTC
Game Details
Switzerland
Republic of Ireland
ESPN3 11:45 AM UTC
Game Details
Faroe Islands
Malta
ESPN3 11:45 AM UTC
Game Details
Romania
Norway
ESPN3 11:45 AM UTC
Game Details
Sweden
Spain
ESPN3 11:45 AM UTC
Game Details
Israel
Latvia
ESPN3 11:45 AM UTC
Game Details
Greece
Bosnia and Herzegovina
ESPN3 11:45 AM UTC
Game Details
Liechtenstein
Italy
11:45 AM UTC
Game Details
Next

A-League Grand Final: 50-50 challenge

Australian A-League
Read

Who will win the A-League Grand Final?

A-League premiers Perth Glory will take on Sydney FC in Sunday's A-League Grand Final at Optus Stadium.

Steve Corica's Sky Blues finished eight points adrift of the Glory on the ladder, but will be full of confidence knowing that they beat the hosts twice in league play.

Can Sydney FC cause an upset, or will Perth Glory lift their first-ever A-League championship trophy?

Fans in the United States will be able to watch Sunday's A-League Grand Final live on ESPN+ (4.30am EST, 1.30am PST), while viewers in Australia can find the broadcast on FOX Sports, Kayo and 10 Bold at 6.30pm AEST (4.30pm AWST).

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.